lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Feb]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v2 1/2] drm/client: Dual licence the file in GPL-2 and MIT
Date
Quoting Jani Nikula (2020-02-15 18:33:09)
> On Sat, 15 Feb 2020, Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org> wrote:
> > From: Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.Org>
> >
> > Contributors for this file are :
> > Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
> > Denis Efremov <efremov@linux.com>
> > Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
> > Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
> > Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
> > Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
> > Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
>
> I've only converted some logging.
>
> Acked-by: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>

Bonus ack from another Intel employee to cover all Intel copyright in
this file,
Acked-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
-Chris

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-02-24 12:41    [W:0.107 / U:13.220 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site