lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Feb]   [16]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v2 1/2] drm/client: Dual licence the file in GPL-2 and MIT
From
Date


15.02.2020 21:09, Emmanuel Vadot пишет:
> From: Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.Org>
>
> Contributors for this file are :
> Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
> Denis Efremov <efremov@linux.com>
> Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
> Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
> Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
> Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
> Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
>
> Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>

Acked-by: Denis Efremov <efremov@linux.com>

for my one-line patch.

Thanks,
Denis

> ---
> drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c | 2 +-
> 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c
> index b031b45aa8ef..6b0c6ef8b9b3 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c
> @@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
> -// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
> +// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 or MIT
> /*
> * Copyright 2018 Noralf Trønnes
> */
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-02-16 09:34    [W:0.058 / U:1.228 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site