lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Feb]   [25]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v2 1/2] drm/client: Dual licence the file in GPL-2 and MIT
On Mon, 24 Feb 2020 11:40:38 +0000
Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> wrote:

> Quoting Jani Nikula (2020-02-15 18:33:09)
> > On Sat, 15 Feb 2020, Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org> wrote:
> > > From: Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.Org>
> > >
> > > Contributors for this file are :
> > > Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
> > > Denis Efremov <efremov@linux.com>
> > > Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
> > > Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
> > > Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
> > > Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
> > > Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
> > >
> > > Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
> >
> > I've only converted some logging.
> >
> > Acked-by: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
>
> Bonus ack from another Intel employee to cover all Intel copyright in
> this file,
> Acked-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
> -Chris

Thanks Chris,

Daniel, if I'm counting right this was the last ack needed.

--
Emmanuel Vadot <manu@bidouilliste.com>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-02-25 09:25    [W:0.112 / U:5.844 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site