lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Feb]   [15]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v2 1/2] drm/client: Dual licence the file in GPL-2 and MIT
Date
From: Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.Org>

Contributors for this file are :
Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Denis Efremov <efremov@linux.com>
Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>

Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
---
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c
index b031b45aa8ef..6b0c6ef8b9b3 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_client.c
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 or MIT
/*
* Copyright 2018 Noralf Trønnes
*/
--
2.25.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-02-15 19:10    [W:0.251 / U:2.436 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site