lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Sep]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:perf/core] perf tools: fix missing winsize definition
Commit-ID:  57ec0a942d6855cd7a5711fcf4adb57c51259659
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/57ec0a942d6855cd7a5711fcf4adb57c51259659
Author: Irina Tirdea <irina.tirdea@intel.com>
AuthorDate: Sat, 8 Sep 2012 03:43:18 +0300
Committer: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
CommitDate: Fri, 7 Sep 2012 22:07:32 -0300

perf tools: fix missing winsize definition

In Android, struct winsize is not defined in the headers already
included in help.c. This leads to a compile error.

Including termios.h fixes the compilation error since it defines struct winsize.

Signed-off-by: Irina Tirdea <irina.tirdea@intel.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1347065004-15306-7-git-send-email-irina.tirdea@intel.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/util/help.c | 1 +
tools/perf/util/top.h | 1 +
2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/help.c b/tools/perf/util/help.c
index 6f2975a..4fa764d 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/help.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/help.c
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
#include "exec_cmd.h"
#include "levenshtein.h"
#include "help.h"
+#include <termios.h>

void add_cmdname(struct cmdnames *cmds, const char *name, size_t len)
{
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/top.h b/tools/perf/util/top.h
index 33347ca..86ff1b1 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/top.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/top.h
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
#include "types.h"
#include <stddef.h>
#include <stdbool.h>
+#include <termios.h>

struct perf_evlist;
struct perf_evsel;

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2012-09-08 14:21    [from the cache]
©2003-2011 Jasper Spaans