lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Jul]   [10]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
Subject[GIT PULL] CodingStyle: Inclusive Terminology
Hi Linus, please pull from:

git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/djbw/linux
tags/inclusive-terminology

...to receive a coding-style update for v5.9. The discussion has
tapered off as well as the incoming ack, review, and sign-off tags. I
did not see a reason to wait for the next merge window.

Thank you.

---

The following changes since commit 9ebcfadb0610322ac537dd7aa5d9cbc2b2894c68:

Linux 5.8-rc3 (2020-06-28 15:00:24 -0700)

are available in the Git repository at:

git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/djbw/linux
tags/inclusive-terminology

for you to fetch changes up to a5f526ecb075a08c4a082355020166c7fe13ae27:

CodingStyle: Inclusive Terminology (2020-07-03 23:54:35 -0700)

----------------------------------------------------------------
Extend coding-style with inclusive-terminology recommendations.

----------------------------------------------------------------
Dan Williams (1):
CodingStyle: Inclusive Terminology

Documentation/process/coding-style.rst | 20 ++++++++++++++++++++
1 file changed, 20 insertions(+)

---

Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Acked-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Acked-by: SeongJae Park <sjpark@amazon.de>
Acked-by: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Acked-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Acked-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Acked-by: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Laura Abbott <laura@labbott.name>
Acked-by: Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavoars@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Signed-off-by: Chris Mason <clm@fb.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-07-11 02:18    [W:0.088 / U:8.216 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site