lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2003]   [Jan]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectNUMA Scheduler issues discussion Friday

The bi-weekly LSE conference call this week is going
to focus on scheduler issues on NUMA architectures.
The following people will be present discussing
their work:

Erich Focht
Michael Hohnbaum
Martin Bligh
Andrew Theurer

If you would like to attend here is the call in information:

Friday January 10th, 2003
USA Toll Free: 1-877-849-9636
International Toll: +1-719-457-5110
Passcode: 372406
9:30am PST, 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST every other Friday

Those of you who called in last year note that this is
a new number. There are only 48 lines so first come
first served!

Hanna



-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-03-22 13:32    [W:0.042 / U:0.004 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site