lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2023]   [Jun]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 5.10 00/22] 5.10.182-rc1 review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 5.10.182 release.
There are 22 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Sat, 03 Jun 2023 13:19:19 +0000.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v5.x/stable-review/patch-5.10.182-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-5.10.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 5.10.182-rc1

Paul Blakey <paulb@nvidia.com>
netfilter: ctnetlink: Support offloaded conntrack entry deletion

Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com>
ipv{4,6}/raw: fix output xfrm lookup wrt protocol

Carlos Llamas <cmllamas@google.com>
binder: fix UAF caused by faulty buffer cleanup

Ruihan Li <lrh2000@pku.edu.cn>
bluetooth: Add cmd validity checks at the start of hci_sock_ioctl()

David Epping <david.epping@missinglinkelectronics.com>
net: phy: mscc: enable VSC8501/2 RGMII RX clock

Shay Drory <shayd@nvidia.com>
net/mlx5: Devcom, serialize devcom registration

Mark Bloch <mbloch@nvidia.com>
net/mlx5: devcom only supports 2 ports

Alexander Stein <alexander.stein@ew.tq-group.com>
regulator: pca9450: Fix BUCK2 enable_mask

Axel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com>
regulator: pca9450: Convert to use regulator_set_ramp_delay_regmap

Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
regulator: Add regmap helper for ramp-delay setting

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
power: supply: bq24190: Call power_supply_changed() after updating input current

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
power: supply: core: Refactor power_supply_set_input_current_limit_from_supplier()

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
power: supply: bq27xxx: After charger plug in/out wait 0.5s for things to stabilize

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
power: supply: bq27xxx: Ensure power_supply_changed() is called on current sign changes

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
power: supply: bq27xxx: Move bq27xxx_battery_update() down

Sicelo A. Mhlongo <absicsz@gmail.com>
power: supply: bq27xxx: expose battery data when CI=1

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
power: supply: bq27xxx: Add cache parameter to bq27xxx_battery_current_and_status()

Matthias Schiffer <matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com>
power: supply: bq27xxx: make status more robust

Matthias Schiffer <matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com>
power: supply: bq27xxx: fix sign of current_now for newer ICs

Andreas Kemnade <andreas@kemnade.info>
power: supply: bq27xxx: fix polarity of current_now

Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
x86/cpu: Drop spurious underscore from RAPTOR_LAKE #define

Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
x86/cpu: Add Raptor Lake to Intel family


-------------

Diffstat:

Makefile | 4 +-
arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h | 2 +
drivers/android/binder.c | 26 ++-
.../net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/lib/devcom.c | 35 ++--
.../net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/lib/devcom.h | 2 +
drivers/net/phy/mscc/mscc.h | 1 +
drivers/net/phy/mscc/mscc_main.c | 54 ++---
drivers/power/supply/bq24190_charger.c | 13 +-
drivers/power/supply/bq27xxx_battery.c | 224 +++++++++++----------
drivers/power/supply/power_supply_core.c | 57 +++---
drivers/regulator/helpers.c | 65 ++++++
drivers/regulator/pca9450-regulator.c | 55 +++--
include/linux/power/bq27xxx_battery.h | 3 +
include/linux/power_supply.h | 5 +-
include/linux/regulator/driver.h | 5 +
include/net/ip.h | 2 +
include/uapi/linux/in.h | 2 +
net/bluetooth/hci_sock.c | 28 +++
net/ipv4/ip_sockglue.c | 12 +-
net/ipv4/raw.c | 5 +-
net/ipv6/raw.c | 3 +-
net/netfilter/nf_conntrack_netlink.c | 8 -
22 files changed, 387 insertions(+), 224 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2023-06-01 15:23    [W:0.950 / U:0.172 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and my Meterkast|Read the blog