lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Jul]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH 14/14] getcwd(2): clean up error handling
Date


> -----Original Message-----
> From: Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk> On Behalf Of Al Viro
> Sent: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:49 AM
> To: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
> Cc: Justin He <Justin.He@arm.com>; Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>; Steven
> Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>; Sergey Senozhatsky
> <senozhatsky@chromium.org>; Andy Shevchenko
> <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>; Rasmus Villemoes
> <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>; Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>; Heiko
> Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com>; Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>; Christian
> Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>; Eric W . Biederman
> <ebiederm@xmission.com>; Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>; Peter
> Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>; Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>;
> Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>; Ahmed S. Darwish
> <a.darwish@linutronix.de>; open list:DOCUMENTATION <linux-
> doc@vger.kernel.org>; Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-
> kernel@vger.kernel.org>; linux-s390 <linux-s390@vger.kernel.org>; linux-
> fsdevel <linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org>
> Subject: [PATCH 14/14] getcwd(2): clean up error handling
>
> Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
> ---

Reviewed-by: Jia He <justin.he@arm.com>

--
Cheers,
Justin (Jia He)

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-07-07 10:03    [W:1.976 / U:0.140 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site