lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Jul]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Update Benjamin Gaignard maintainer status
From
Date
Hi Arnd

On 7/6/21 6:30 PM, Benjamin Gaignard wrote:
> Update Benjamin Gaignard address and remove it from no more maintained
> drivers.
>
> Signed-off-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@collabora.com>

How to handle this kind of patch ? Do I take it or do you take it
directly through arm-soc tree ?

regards
Alex

> ---
> MAINTAINERS | 5 +----
> 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 4 deletions(-)
>
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index 8c5ee008301a6..c6356cd0446a8 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -5460,7 +5460,7 @@ F: tools/testing/selftests/dma/
>
> DMA-BUF HEAPS FRAMEWORK
> M: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
> -R: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
> +R: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@collabora.com>
> R: Liam Mark <lmark@codeaurora.org>
> R: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
> R: Brian Starkey <Brian.Starkey@arm.com>
> @@ -6141,7 +6141,6 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/rockchip/
> F: drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/
>
> DRM DRIVERS FOR STI
> -M: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
> L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
> S: Maintained
> T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
> @@ -6151,7 +6150,6 @@ F: drivers/gpu/drm/sti
> DRM DRIVERS FOR STM
> M: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@foss.st.com>
> M: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@foss.st.com>
> -M: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
> L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
> S: Maintained
> T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
> @@ -17453,7 +17451,6 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/st,sti-asoc-card.txt
> F: sound/soc/sti/
>
> STI CEC DRIVER
> -M: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
> S: Maintained
> F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/stih-cec.txt
> F: drivers/media/cec/platform/sti/
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-07-23 17:49    [W:0.083 / U:0.024 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site