lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Jul]   [2]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v1 2/6] clk: imx: clk-divider-gate: Switch to clk_divider.determine_rate
Date
.determine_rate is meant to replace .round_rate in CCF in the future.
Switch over to .determine_rate now that clk_divider_ops has gained
support for that.

Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Abel Vesa <abel.vesa@nxp.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>
---
drivers/clk/imx/clk-divider-gate.c | 10 +++++-----
1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/clk/imx/clk-divider-gate.c b/drivers/clk/imx/clk-divider-gate.c
index 0322a843d245..26b210cba9be 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/imx/clk-divider-gate.c
+++ b/drivers/clk/imx/clk-divider-gate.c
@@ -64,10 +64,10 @@ static unsigned long clk_divider_gate_recalc_rate(struct clk_hw *hw,
div->flags, div->width);
}

-static long clk_divider_round_rate(struct clk_hw *hw, unsigned long rate,
- unsigned long *prate)
+static int clk_divider_determine_rate(struct clk_hw *hw,
+ struct clk_rate_request *req)
{
- return clk_divider_ops.round_rate(hw, rate, prate);
+ return clk_divider_ops.determine_rate(hw, req);
}

static int clk_divider_gate_set_rate(struct clk_hw *hw, unsigned long rate,
@@ -154,12 +154,12 @@ static int clk_divider_is_enabled(struct clk_hw *hw)

static const struct clk_ops clk_divider_gate_ro_ops = {
.recalc_rate = clk_divider_gate_recalc_rate_ro,
- .round_rate = clk_divider_round_rate,
+ .determine_rate = clk_divider_determine_rate,
};

static const struct clk_ops clk_divider_gate_ops = {
.recalc_rate = clk_divider_gate_recalc_rate,
- .round_rate = clk_divider_round_rate,
+ .determine_rate = clk_divider_determine_rate,
.set_rate = clk_divider_gate_set_rate,
.enable = clk_divider_enable,
.disable = clk_divider_disable,
--
2.32.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-07-03 00:52    [W:0.125 / U:0.368 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site