lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Apr]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v26 10/30] drm/i915/gvt: Change _PAGE_DIRTY to _PAGE_DIRTY_BITS
Date
After the introduction of _PAGE_COW, a modified page's PTE can have either
_PAGE_DIRTY or _PAGE_COW. Change _PAGE_DIRTY to _PAGE_DIRTY_BITS.

Signed-off-by: Yu-cheng Yu <yu-cheng.yu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Cc: Zhenyu Wang <zhenyuw@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Zhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com>
---
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c
index 897c007ea96a..937b6083b2dc 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c
@@ -1216,7 +1216,7 @@ static int split_2MB_gtt_entry(struct intel_vgpu *vgpu,
}

/* Clear dirty field. */
- se->val64 &= ~_PAGE_DIRTY;
+ se->val64 &= ~_PAGE_DIRTY_BITS;

ops->clear_pse(se);
ops->clear_ips(se);
--
2.21.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-04-27 23:10    [W:0.473 / U:2.908 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site