lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Feb]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v5 1/3] platform/chrome: cros_ec: Add SW_FRONT_PROXIMITY MKBP define
Date
Some cros ECs support a front proximity MKBP event via
'EC_MKBP_FRONT_PROXIMITY'. Add this define so it can be used in a
future patch.

Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Cc: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <groeck@chromium.org>
Cc: Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
Cc: Gwendal Grignou <gwendal@chromium.org>
Acked-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <swboyd@chromium.org>
---

No changes from last time.

include/linux/platform_data/cros_ec_commands.h | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/include/linux/platform_data/cros_ec_commands.h b/include/linux/platform_data/cros_ec_commands.h
index 86376779ab31..776e0b2be0e9 100644
--- a/include/linux/platform_data/cros_ec_commands.h
+++ b/include/linux/platform_data/cros_ec_commands.h
@@ -3457,6 +3457,7 @@ struct ec_response_get_next_event_v1 {
#define EC_MKBP_LID_OPEN 0
#define EC_MKBP_TABLET_MODE 1
#define EC_MKBP_BASE_ATTACHED 2
+#define EC_MKBP_FRONT_PROXIMITY 3

/* Run keyboard factory test scanning */
#define EC_CMD_KEYBOARD_FACTORY_TEST 0x0068
--
https://chromeos.dev
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-02-10 03:55    [W:0.063 / U:1.068 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site