lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Feb]   [4]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 12/20] crypto: atmel-ecc: Struct headers need to start with keyword 'struct'
Date
On 2/4/21 1:09 PM, Lee Jones wrote:
> EXTERNAL EMAIL: Do not click links or open attachments unless you know the content is safe
>
> Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):
>
> drivers/crypto/atmel-ecc.c:41: warning: cannot understand function prototype: 'struct atmel_ecdh_ctx '
>
> Cc: Tudor Ambarus <tudor.ambarus@microchip.com>
> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
> Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
> Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
> Cc: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
> Cc: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

Reviewed-by: Tudor Ambarus <tudor.ambarus@microchip.com>

> ---
> drivers/crypto/atmel-ecc.c | 2 +-
> 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/crypto/atmel-ecc.c b/drivers/crypto/atmel-ecc.c
> index 9bd8e5167be34..66a31e5739f4c 100644
> --- a/drivers/crypto/atmel-ecc.c
> +++ b/drivers/crypto/atmel-ecc.c
> @@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
> static struct atmel_ecc_driver_data driver_data;
>
> /**
> - * atmel_ecdh_ctx - transformation context
> + * struct atmel_ecdh_ctx - transformation context
> * @client : pointer to i2c client device
> * @fallback : used for unsupported curves or when user wants to use its own
> * private key.
> --
> 2.25.1
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-02-04 16:53    [W:0.153 / U:0.476 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site