lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Feb]   [4]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 11/20] crypto: ux500: cryp_core: Fix formatting issue and add description for 'session_id'
Date
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c:42: warning: expecting prototype for ST(). Prototype was for CRYP_MAX_KEY_SIZE() instead
drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c:91: warning: Function parameter or member 'key' not described in 'cryp_ctx'
drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c:91: warning: Function parameter or member 'session_id' not described in 'cryp_ctx'

Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Shujuan Chen <shujuan.chen@stericsson.com>
Cc: Joakim Bech <joakim.xx.bech@stericsson.com>
Cc: Berne Hebark <berne.herbark@stericsson.com>
Cc: Niklas Hernaeus <niklas.hernaeus@stericsson.com>
Cc: Jonas Linde <jonas.linde@stericsson.com>
Cc: Andreas Westin <andreas.westin@stericsson.com>
Cc: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
---
drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c | 5 +++--
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c b/drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c
index c3adeb2e58232..25ce56d05084e 100644
--- a/drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c
+++ b/drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
-/**
+/*
* Copyright (C) ST-Ericsson SA 2010
* Author: Shujuan Chen <shujuan.chen@stericsson.com> for ST-Ericsson.
* Author: Joakim Bech <joakim.xx.bech@stericsson.com> for ST-Ericsson.
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ struct cryp_driver_data {
/**
* struct cryp_ctx - Crypto context
* @config: Crypto mode.
- * @key[CRYP_MAX_KEY_SIZE]: Key.
+ * @key: Key array.
* @keylen: Length of key.
* @iv: Pointer to initialization vector.
* @indata: Pointer to indata.
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ struct cryp_driver_data {
* @updated: Updated flag.
* @dev_ctx: Device dependent context.
* @device: Pointer to the device.
+ * @session_id: Atomic session ID.
*/
struct cryp_ctx {
struct cryp_config config;
--
2.25.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-02-04 12:15    [W:0.218 / U:0.856 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site