lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Feb]   [4]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 00/20] Rid W=1 warnings in Crypto
Date
This set is part of a larger effort attempting to clean-up W=1
kernel builds, which are currently overwhelmingly riddled with
niggly little warnings.

This is set 1 of 2 sets required to fully clean Crypto.

Lee Jones (20):
crypto: hisilicon: sec_drv: Supply missing description for
'sec_queue_empty()'s 'queue' param
crypto: bcm: util: Repair a couple of documentation formatting issues
crypto: chelsio: chcr_core: File headers are not good candidates for
kernel-doc
crypto: ux500: hash: hash_core: Fix worthy kernel-doc headers and
remove others
crypto: bcm: spu: Fix formatting and misspelling issues
crypto: keembay: ocs-hcu: Fix incorrectly named functions/structs
crypto: bcm: spu2: Fix a whole host of kernel-doc misdemeanours
crypto: ux500: cryp: Demote some conformant non-kernel headers fix
another
crypto: ux500: cryp_irq: File headers are not good kernel-doc
candidates
crypto: chelsio: chcr_algo: Fix a couple of kernel-doc issues caused
by doc-rot
crypto: ux500: cryp_core: Fix formatting issue and add description for
'session_id'
crypto: atmel-ecc: Struct headers need to start with keyword 'struct'
crypto: bcm: cipher: Provide description for 'req' and fix formatting
issues
crypto: caam: caampkc: Provide the name of the function
crypto: caam: caamalg_qi2: Supply a couple of 'fallback' related
descriptions
crypto: vmx: Source headers are not good kernel-doc candidates
crypto: nx: nx-aes-cbc: Headers comments should not be kernel-doc
crypto: nx: nx_debugfs: Header comments should not be kernel-doc
crypto: nx: Demote header comment and add description for 'nbytes'
crypto: cavium: nitrox_isr: Demote non-compliant kernel-doc headers

drivers/crypto/atmel-ecc.c | 2 +-
drivers/crypto/bcm/cipher.c | 7 ++--
drivers/crypto/bcm/spu.c | 16 ++++-----
drivers/crypto/bcm/spu2.c | 43 +++++++++++++----------
drivers/crypto/bcm/util.c | 4 +--
drivers/crypto/caam/caamalg_qi2.c | 2 ++
drivers/crypto/caam/caampkc.c | 3 +-
drivers/crypto/cavium/nitrox/nitrox_isr.c | 4 +--
drivers/crypto/chelsio/chcr_algo.c | 8 ++---
drivers/crypto/chelsio/chcr_core.c | 2 +-
drivers/crypto/hisilicon/sec/sec_drv.c | 1 +
drivers/crypto/keembay/ocs-hcu.c | 6 ++--
drivers/crypto/nx/nx-aes-cbc.c | 2 +-
drivers/crypto/nx/nx.c | 5 +--
drivers/crypto/nx/nx_debugfs.c | 2 +-
drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp.c | 5 +--
drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c | 5 +--
drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_irq.c | 2 +-
drivers/crypto/ux500/hash/hash_core.c | 15 +++-----
drivers/crypto/vmx/vmx.c | 2 +-
20 files changed, 71 insertions(+), 65 deletions(-)

Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Cc: Andreas Westin <andreas.westin@stericsson.com>
Cc: Atul Gupta <atul.gupta@chelsio.com>
Cc: Aymen Sghaier <aymen.sghaier@nxp.com>
Cc: Ayush Sawal <ayush.sawal@chelsio.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Berne Hebark <berne.herbark@stericsson.com>
Cc: "Breno Leitão" <leitao@debian.org>
Cc: Daniele Alessandrelli <daniele.alessandrelli@intel.com>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Declan Murphy <declan.murphy@intel.com>
Cc: "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@kernel.org>
Cc: Harsh Jain <harsh@chelsio.com>
Cc: Henrique Cerri <mhcerri@br.ibm.com>
Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: "Horia Geantă" <horia.geanta@nxp.com>
Cc: Jitendra Lulla <jlulla@chelsio.com>
Cc: Joakim Bech <joakim.xx.bech@stericsson.com>
Cc: Jonas Linde <jonas.linde@stericsson.com>
Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jonathan.cameron@huawei.com>
Cc: Kent Yoder <yoder1@us.ibm.com>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
Cc: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
Cc: Manoj Malviya <manojmalviya@chelsio.com>
Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
Cc: M R Gowda <yeshaswi@chelsio.com>
Cc: Nayna Jain <nayna@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
Cc: Niklas Hernaeus <niklas.hernaeus@stericsson.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Paulo Flabiano Smorigo <pfsmorigo@gmail.com>
Cc: Rob Rice <rob.rice@broadcom.com>
Cc: Rohit Maheshwari <rohitm@chelsio.com>
Cc: Shujuan Chen <shujuan.chen@stericsson.com>
Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Cc: Tudor Ambarus <tudor.ambarus@microchip.com>
Cc: Vinay Kumar Yadav <vinay.yadav@chelsio.com>
Cc: Zaibo Xu <xuzaibo@huawei.com>
--
2.25.1

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-02-04 12:13    [W:0.163 / U:0.184 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site