lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Feb]   [4]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Update Andrey Ryabinin's email address
Date
Update my email, @virtuozzo.com will stop working shortly.

Signed-off-by: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
---
.mailmap | 1 +
MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 632700cee55c..b325d3c79725 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
+Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 00836f6452f0..f3126e88669d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9559,7 +9559,7 @@ F: Documentation/hwmon/k8temp.rst
F: drivers/hwmon/k8temp.c

KASAN
-M: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
+M: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
R: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com>
R: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
L: kasan-dev@googlegroups.com
--
2.26.2
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-02-04 23:39    [W:0.058 / U:0.384 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site