lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2021]   [Feb]   [10]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [RFC][PATCH 02/13] mm/vmscan: move RECLAIM* bits to uapi header
On Mon, Jan 25, 2021 at 04:34:15PM -0800, Dave Hansen wrote:
>
> From: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
>
> It is currently not obvious that the RECLAIM_* bits are part of the
> uapi since they are defined in vmscan.c. Move them to a uapi header
> to make it obvious.
>
> This should have no functional impact.
>
> Signed-off-by: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
> Reviewed-by: Ben Widawsky <ben.widawsky@intel.com>
> Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
> Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
> Cc: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
> Cc: Daniel Wagner <dwagner@suse.de>
> Cc: "Tobin C. Harding" <tobin@kernel.org>
> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
> Cc: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
> Cc: Qian Cai <cai@lca.pw>
> Cc: Daniel Wagner <dwagner@suse.de>
> Cc: osalvador <osalvador@suse.de>

Reviewed-by: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de>

--
Oscar Salvador
SUSE L3

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2021-02-10 10:48    [W:0.434 / U:0.988 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site