lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Sep]   [15]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 5.4 000/132] 5.4.66-rc1 review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 5.4.66 release.
There are 132 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:06:12 +0000.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v5.x/stable-review/patch-5.4.66-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-5.4.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 5.4.66-rc1

Jordan Crouse <jcrouse@codeaurora.org>
drm/msm: Disable the RPTR shadow

Jordan Crouse <jcrouse@codeaurora.org>
drm/msm: Enable expanded apriv support for a650

Jonathan Marek <jonathan@marek.ca>
drm/msm/a6xx: update a6xx_hw_init for A640 and A650

Rob Clark <robdclark@chromium.org>
drm/msm/gpu: make ringbuffer readonly

Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
usb: typec: ucsi: acpi: Check the _DEP dependencies

Mathias Nyman <mathias.nyman@linux.intel.com>
usb: Fix out of sync data toggle if a configured device is reconfigured

Aleksander Morgado <aleksander@aleksander.es>
USB: serial: option: add support for SIM7070/SIM7080/SIM7090 modules

Bjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
USB: serial: option: support dynamic Quectel USB compositions

Patrick Riphagen <patrick.riphagen@xsens.com>
USB: serial: ftdi_sio: add IDs for Xsens Mti USB converter

Zeng Tao <prime.zeng@hisilicon.com>
usb: core: fix slab-out-of-bounds Read in read_descriptors

Sivaprakash Murugesan <sivaprak@codeaurora.org>
phy: qcom-qmp: Use correct values for ipq8074 PCIe Gen2 PHY init

Vaibhav Agarwal <vaibhav.sr@gmail.com>
staging: greybus: audio: fix uninitialized value issue

Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@i-love.sakura.ne.jp>
video: fbdev: fix OOB read in vga_8planes_imageblit()

Chris Healy <cphealy@gmail.com>
ARM: dts: vfxxx: Add syscon compatible with OCOTP

Vladis Dronov <vdronov@redhat.com>
debugfs: Fix module state check condition

Rustam Kovhaev <rkovhaev@gmail.com>
KVM: fix memory leak in kvm_io_bus_unregister_dev()

Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
KVM: arm64: Do not try to map PUDs when they are folded into PMD

Wanpeng Li <wanpengli@tencent.com>
KVM: VMX: Don't freeze guest when event delivery causes an APIC-access exit

Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
vgacon: remove software scrollback support

Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fbcon: remove now unusued 'softback_lines' cursor() argument

Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fbcon: remove soft scrollback code

Mark Bloch <markb@mellanox.com>
RDMA/mlx4: Read pkey table length instead of hardcoded value

Yi Zhang <yi.zhang@redhat.com>
RDMA/rxe: Fix the parent sysfs read when the interface has 15 chars

Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>
rbd: require global CAP_SYS_ADMIN for mapping and unmapping

Chris Packham <chris.packham@alliedtelesis.co.nz>
mmc: sdhci-of-esdhc: Don't walk device-tree on every interrupt

Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
mmc: sdio: Use mmc_pre_req() / mmc_post_req()

Jordan Crouse <jcrouse@codeaurora.org>
drm/msm: Disable preemption on all 5xx targets

Jordan Crouse <jcrouse@codeaurora.org>
drm/msm: Split the a5xx preemption record

Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
drm/tve200: Stabilize enable/disable

Yan Zhao <yan.y.zhao@intel.com>
drm/i915/gvt: do not check len & max_len for lri

Hou Pu <houpu@bytedance.com>
scsi: target: iscsi: Fix hang in iscsit_access_np() when getting tpg->np_login_sem

Varun Prakash <varun@chelsio.com>
scsi: target: iscsi: Fix data digest calculation

Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@gmail.com>
regulator: core: Fix slab-out-of-bounds in regulator_unlock_recursive()

Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
regulator: plug of_node leak in regulator_register()'s error path

Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
regulator: push allocation in set_consumer_device_supply() out of lock

Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
regulator: push allocations in create_regulator() outside of lock

Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
regulator: push allocation in regulator_init_coupling() outside of lock

Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
kobject: Restore old behaviour of kobject_del(NULL)

Prateek Sood <prsood@codeaurora.org>
firmware_loader: fix memory leak for paged buffer

Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
btrfs: fix wrong address when faulting in pages in the search ioctl

Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
btrfs: fix lockdep splat in add_missing_dev

Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
btrfs: require only sector size alignment for parent eb bytenr

Rustam Kovhaev <rkovhaev@gmail.com>
staging: wlan-ng: fix out of bounds read in prism2sta_probe_usb()

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:accel:mma8452: Fix timestamp alignment and prevent data leak.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:accel:mma7455: Fix timestamp alignment and prevent data leak.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio: accel: kxsd9: Fix alignment of local buffer.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:chemical:ccs811: Fix timestamp alignment and prevent data leak.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:light:max44000 Fix timestamp alignment and prevent data leak.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:magnetometer:ak8975 Fix alignment and data leak issues.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:adc:ti-adc081c Fix alignment and data leak issues

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:adc:max1118 Fix alignment of timestamp and data leak issues

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:adc:ina2xx Fix timestamp alignment issue.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:adc:ti-adc084s021 Fix alignment and data leak issues.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:accel:bmc150-accel: Fix timestamp alignment and prevent data leak.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:proximity:mb1232: Fix timestamp alignment and prevent data leak.

Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
iio:light:ltr501 Fix timestamp alignment issue.

Gwendal Grignou <gwendal@chromium.org>
iio: cros_ec: Set Gyroscope default frequency to 25Hz

Maxim Kochetkov <fido_max@inbox.ru>
iio: adc: ti-ads1015: fix conversion when CONFIG_PM is not set

Angelo Compagnucci <angelo.compagnucci@gmail.com>
iio: adc: mcp3422: fix locking scope

Leon Romanovsky <leonro@nvidia.com>
gcov: Disable gcov build with GCC 10

Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>
iommu/amd: Do not use IOMMUv2 functionality when SME is active

Sandeep Raghuraman <sandy.8925@gmail.com>
drm/amdgpu: Fix bug in reporting voltage for CIK

Rander Wang <rander.wang@intel.com>
ALSA: hda: fix a runtime pm issue in SOF when integrated GPU is disabled

Rander Wang <rander.wang@intel.com>
ALSA: hda: hdmi - add Rocketlake support

Jessica Yu <jeyu@kernel.org>
arm64/module: set trampoline section flags regardless of CONFIG_DYNAMIC_FTRACE

Francisco Jerez <currojerez@riseup.net>
cpufreq: intel_pstate: Fix intel_pstate_get_hwp_max() for turbo disabled

Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
cpufreq: intel_pstate: Refuse to turn off with HWP enabled

Evgeniy Didin <Evgeniy.Didin@synopsys.com>
ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Switch ethernet phy-mode to rgmii-id

Dinghao Liu <dinghao.liu@zju.edu.cn>
HID: elan: Fix memleak in elan_input_configured

Xie He <xie.he.0141@gmail.com>
drivers/net/wan/hdlc_cisco: Add hard_header_len

Nicholas Miell <nmiell@gmail.com>
HID: microsoft: Add rumble support for the 8bitdo SN30 Pro+ controller

Nirenjan Krishnan <nirenjan@gmail.com>
HID: quirks: Set INCREMENT_USAGE_ON_DUPLICATE for all Saitek X52 devices

Tong Zhang <ztong0001@gmail.com>
nvme-pci: cancel nvme device request before disabling

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
nvme-rdma: fix reset hang if controller died in the middle of a reset

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
nvme-rdma: fix timeout handler

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
nvme-rdma: serialize controller teardown sequences

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
nvme-tcp: fix reset hang if controller died in the middle of a reset

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
nvme-tcp: fix timeout handler

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
nvme-tcp: serialize controller teardown sequences

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
nvme: have nvme_wait_freeze_timeout return if it timed out

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
nvme-fabrics: don't check state NVME_CTRL_NEW for request acceptance

Ziye Yang <ziye.yang@intel.com>
nvmet-tcp: Fix NULL dereference when a connect data comes in h2cdata pdu

Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
irqchip/eznps: Fix build error for !ARC700 builds

Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
xfs: initialize the shortform attr header padding entry

Amar Singhal <asinghal@codeaurora.org>
cfg80211: Adjust 6 GHz frequency to channel conversion

Xie He <xie.he.0141@gmail.com>
drivers/net/wan/lapbether: Set network_header before transmitting

Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
xfs: fix off-by-one in inode alloc block reservation calculation

Yi Li <yili@winhong.com>
net: hns3: Fix for geneve tx checksum bug

Madhuparna Bhowmik <madhuparnabhowmik10@gmail.com>
drivers/dma/dma-jz4780: Fix race condition between probe and irq handler

Mohan Kumar <mkumard@nvidia.com>
ALSA: hda/tegra: Program WAKEEN register for Tegra

Mohan Kumar <mkumard@nvidia.com>
ALSA: hda: Fix 2 channel swapping for Tegra

Dinghao Liu <dinghao.liu@zju.edu.cn>
firestream: Fix memleak in fs_open

Dinghao Liu <dinghao.liu@zju.edu.cn>
NFC: st95hf: Fix memleak in st95hf_in_send_cmd

Xie He <xie.he.0141@gmail.com>
drivers/net/wan/lapbether: Added needed_tailroom

Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
netfilter: conntrack: allow sctp hearbeat after connection re-use

Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com>
dmaengine: acpi: Put the CSRT table after using it

Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
ARC: HSDK: wireup perf irq

Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
arm64: dts: ns2: Fixed QSPI compatible string

Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
ARM: dts: BCM5301X: Fixed QSPI compatible string

Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
ARM: dts: NSP: Fixed QSPI compatible string

Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
ARM: dts: bcm: HR2: Fixed QSPI compatible string

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
IB/isert: Fix unaligned immediate-data handling

Ritesh Harjani <riteshh@linux.ibm.com>
block: Set same_page to false in __bio_try_merge_page if ret is false

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
spi: stm32: fix pm_runtime_get_sync() error checking

Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
nvme-fabrics: allow to queue requests for live queues

Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
spi: stm32: Rate-limit the 'Communication suspended' message

Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
mmc: sdhci-msm: Add retries when all tuning phases are found valid

Raul E Rangel <rrangel@chromium.org>
mmc: sdhci-acpi: Clear amd_sdhci_host on reset

Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
drm/sun4i: backend: Disable alpha on the lowest plane on the A20

Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
drm/sun4i: backend: Support alpha property on lowest plane

Tom Rix <trix@redhat.com>
soundwire: fix double free of dangling pointer

Tomas Henzl <thenzl@redhat.com>
scsi: mpt3sas: Don't call disable_irq from IRQ poll handler

Tomas Henzl <thenzl@redhat.com>
scsi: megaraid_sas: Don't call disable_irq from process IRQ poll

Kamal Heib <kamalheib1@gmail.com>
RDMA/core: Fix reported speed and width

Luo Jiaxing <luojiaxing@huawei.com>
scsi: libsas: Set data_dir as DMA_NONE if libata marks qc as NODATA

Angelo Compagnucci <angelo.compagnucci@gmail.com>
iio: adc: mcp3422: fix locking on error path

Ondrej Jirman <megous@megous.com>
drm/sun4i: Fix dsi dcs long write function

Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
arm64: dts: imx8mq: Fix TMU interrupt property

Yu Kuai <yukuai3@huawei.com>
drm/sun4i: add missing put_device() call in sun8i_r40_tcon_tv_set_mux()

Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
RDMA/bnxt_re: Do not report transparent vlan from QP1

Kamal Heib <kamalheib1@gmail.com>
RDMA/rxe: Fix panic when calling kmem_cache_create()

Kamal Heib <kamalheib1@gmail.com>
RDMA/rxe: Drop pointless checks in rxe_init_ports

Dinghao Liu <dinghao.liu@zju.edu.cn>
RDMA/rxe: Fix memleak in rxe_mem_init_user

Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>
ARM: dts: imx7ulp: Correct gpio ranges

Matthias Schiffer <matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com>
ARM: dts: ls1021a: fix QuadSPI-memory reg range

Po-Hsu Lin <po-hsu.lin@canonical.com>
selftests/timers: Turn off timeout setting

Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
ARM: dts: socfpga: fix register entry for timer3 on Arria10

Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
regulator: remove superfluous lock in regulator_resolve_coupling()

Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
regulator: push allocation in regulator_ena_gpio_request() out of lock

Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>
ARM: dts: logicpd-som-lv-baseboard: Fix missing video

Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>
ARM: dts: logicpd-som-lv-baseboard: Fix broken audio

Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>
ARM: dts: logicpd-torpedo-baseboard: Fix broken audio


-------------

Diffstat:

Makefile | 4 +-
arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts | 6 +-
arch/arc/plat-eznps/include/plat/ctop.h | 1 -
arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm-hr2.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm-nsp.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm5301x.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx7ulp.dtsi | 8 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/logicpd-som-lv-baseboard.dtsi | 29 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/logicpd-torpedo-baseboard.dtsi | 2 +
arch/arm/boot/dts/ls1021a.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/socfpga_arria10.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/vfxxx.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm64/boot/dts/broadcom/northstar2/ns2.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mq.dtsi | 2 +-
arch/arm64/kernel/module-plts.c | 3 +-
arch/powerpc/configs/pasemi_defconfig | 1 -
arch/powerpc/configs/ppc6xx_defconfig | 1 -
arch/x86/configs/i386_defconfig | 1 -
arch/x86/configs/x86_64_defconfig | 1 -
arch/x86/kvm/vmx/vmx.c | 1 +
block/bio.c | 4 +-
drivers/atm/firestream.c | 1 +
drivers/base/firmware_loader/firmware.h | 2 +
drivers/base/firmware_loader/main.c | 17 +-
drivers/block/rbd.c | 12 +
drivers/cpufreq/intel_pstate.c | 14 +-
drivers/dma/acpi-dma.c | 4 +-
drivers/dma/dma-jz4780.c | 38 +--
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/powerplay/hwmgr/smu7_hwmgr.c | 3 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/cmd_parser.c | 12 -
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/adreno/a2xx_gpu.c | 5 +
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/adreno/a3xx_gpu.c | 10 +
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/adreno/a4xx_gpu.c | 10 +
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/adreno/a5xx_gpu.c | 14 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/adreno/a5xx_gpu.h | 1 +
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/adreno/a5xx_preempt.c | 25 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/adreno/a6xx.xml.h | 14 +
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/adreno/a6xx_gpu.c | 66 +++-
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/adreno/adreno_gpu.c | 27 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/msm_gpu.c | 2 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/msm_gpu.h | 11 +
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/msm_ringbuffer.c | 3 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_backend.c | 4 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_tcon.c | 8 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun6i_mipi_dsi.c | 4 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/tve200/tve200_display.c | 22 +-
drivers/hid/hid-elan.c | 2 +
drivers/hid/hid-ids.h | 3 +
drivers/hid/hid-microsoft.c | 2 +
drivers/hid/hid-quirks.c | 2 +
drivers/iio/accel/bmc150-accel-core.c | 15 +-
drivers/iio/accel/kxsd9.c | 16 +-
drivers/iio/accel/mma7455_core.c | 16 +-
drivers/iio/accel/mma8452.c | 11 +-
drivers/iio/adc/ina2xx-adc.c | 11 +-
drivers/iio/adc/max1118.c | 10 +-
drivers/iio/adc/mcp3422.c | 16 +-
drivers/iio/adc/ti-adc081c.c | 11 +-
drivers/iio/adc/ti-adc084s021.c | 10 +-
drivers/iio/adc/ti-ads1015.c | 10 +
drivers/iio/chemical/ccs811.c | 13 +-
.../common/cros_ec_sensors/cros_ec_sensors_core.c | 5 +-
drivers/iio/light/ltr501.c | 15 +-
drivers/iio/light/max44000.c | 12 +-
drivers/iio/magnetometer/ak8975.c | 16 +-
drivers/iio/proximity/mb1232.c | 17 +-
drivers/infiniband/core/verbs.c | 2 +-
drivers/infiniband/hw/bnxt_re/ib_verbs.c | 21 +-
drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx4/main.c | 3 +-
drivers/infiniband/sw/rxe/rxe.c | 7 +-
drivers/infiniband/sw/rxe/rxe.h | 2 +
drivers/infiniband/sw/rxe/rxe_mr.c | 1 +
drivers/infiniband/sw/rxe/rxe_sysfs.c | 5 +
drivers/infiniband/sw/rxe/rxe_verbs.c | 2 +-
drivers/infiniband/ulp/isert/ib_isert.c | 93 +++---
drivers/infiniband/ulp/isert/ib_isert.h | 41 ++-
drivers/iommu/amd_iommu_v2.c | 7 +
drivers/mmc/core/sdio_ops.c | 39 +--
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-acpi.c | 31 +-
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-msm.c | 18 +-
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-of-esdhc.c | 10 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/hisilicon/hns3/hns3_enet.c | 6 +-
drivers/net/wan/hdlc_cisco.c | 1 +
drivers/net/wan/lapbether.c | 3 +
drivers/nfc/st95hf/core.c | 2 +-
drivers/nvme/host/core.c | 3 +-
drivers/nvme/host/fabrics.c | 13 +-
drivers/nvme/host/nvme.h | 2 +-
drivers/nvme/host/pci.c | 4 +-
drivers/nvme/host/rdma.c | 68 +++--
drivers/nvme/host/tcp.c | 80 +++--
drivers/nvme/target/tcp.c | 10 +-
drivers/phy/qualcomm/phy-qcom-qmp.c | 16 +-
drivers/phy/qualcomm/phy-qcom-qmp.h | 2 +
drivers/regulator/core.c | 155 +++++-----
drivers/scsi/libsas/sas_ata.c | 5 +-
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas_fusion.c | 2 +-
drivers/scsi/mpt3sas/mpt3sas_base.c | 2 +-
drivers/soundwire/stream.c | 8 +-
drivers/spi/spi-stm32.c | 8 +-
drivers/staging/greybus/audio_topology.c | 29 +-
drivers/staging/wlan-ng/hfa384x_usb.c | 5 -
drivers/staging/wlan-ng/prism2usb.c | 19 +-
drivers/target/iscsi/iscsi_target.c | 17 +-
drivers/target/iscsi/iscsi_target_login.c | 6 +-
drivers/target/iscsi/iscsi_target_login.h | 3 +-
drivers/target/iscsi/iscsi_target_nego.c | 3 +-
drivers/usb/core/message.c | 91 +++---
drivers/usb/core/sysfs.c | 5 +
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio.c | 1 +
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio_ids.h | 1 +
drivers/usb/serial/option.c | 22 +-
drivers/usb/typec/ucsi/ucsi_acpi.c | 4 +
drivers/video/console/Kconfig | 46 ---
drivers/video/console/vgacon.c | 221 +-------------
drivers/video/fbdev/core/bitblit.c | 11 +-
drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c | 334 +--------------------
drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.h | 2 +-
drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon_ccw.c | 11 +-
drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon_cw.c | 11 +-
drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon_ud.c | 11 +-
drivers/video/fbdev/core/tileblit.c | 2 +-
drivers/video/fbdev/vga16fb.c | 2 +-
fs/btrfs/extent-tree.c | 19 +-
fs/btrfs/ioctl.c | 3 +-
fs/btrfs/print-tree.c | 12 +-
fs/btrfs/volumes.c | 10 +
fs/debugfs/file.c | 4 +-
fs/xfs/libxfs/xfs_attr_leaf.c | 4 +-
fs/xfs/libxfs/xfs_ialloc.c | 4 +-
fs/xfs/libxfs/xfs_trans_space.h | 2 +-
include/linux/netfilter/nf_conntrack_sctp.h | 2 +
include/soc/nps/common.h | 6 +
kernel/gcov/Kconfig | 1 +
lib/kobject.c | 6 +-
net/netfilter/nf_conntrack_proto_sctp.c | 39 ++-
net/wireless/util.c | 8 +-
sound/hda/hdac_device.c | 2 +
sound/pci/hda/hda_tegra.c | 7 +
sound/pci/hda/patch_hdmi.c | 6 +
tools/testing/selftests/timers/Makefile | 1 +
tools/testing/selftests/timers/settings | 1 +
virt/kvm/arm/mmu.c | 7 +-
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c | 21 +-
144 files changed, 1101 insertions(+), 1213 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-09-16 02:11    [W:0.325 / U:0.076 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site