lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Jul]   [30]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 2/2] mailmap: Add WeiXiong Liao
Date
WeiXiong Liao noted to me offlist that his preference for email address
had changed and that he'd like it updated in the mailmap so people
discussing pstore/blk would be able to reach him.

Cc: WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
---
.mailmap | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4e6c169719df..9a3e9b68c430 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -296,6 +296,7 @@ Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
+WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com> <liaoweixiong@allwinnertech.com>
Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
--
2.25.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-07-30 20:38    [W:0.049 / U:1.468 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site