lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Jul]   [30]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 4.14 00/14] 4.14.191-rc1 review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 4.14.191 release.
There are 14 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Sat, 01 Aug 2020 07:44:05 +0000.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v4.x/stable-review/patch-4.14.191-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-4.14.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 4.14.191-rc1

Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
xfs: set format back to extents if xfs_bmap_extents_to_btree

Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
regmap: debugfs: check count when read regmap file

Oscar Salvador <osalvador@techadventures.net>
mm/page_owner.c: remove drain_all_pages from init_early_allocated_pages

Yuchung Cheng <ycheng@google.com>
tcp: allow at most one TLP probe per flight

Weilong Chen <chenweilong@huawei.com>
rtnetlink: Fix memory(net_device) leak when ->newlink fails

Wei Yongjun <weiyongjun1@huawei.com>
ip6_gre: fix null-ptr-deref in ip6gre_init_net()

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
AX.25: Prevent integer overflows in connect and sendmsg

David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
rxrpc: Fix sendmsg() returning EPIPE due to recvmsg() returning ENODATA

Miaohe Lin <linmiaohe@huawei.com>
net: udp: Fix wrong clean up for IS_UDPLITE macro

Xiongfeng Wang <wangxiongfeng2@huawei.com>
net-sysfs: add a newline when printing 'tx_timeout' by sysfs

Xie He <xie.he.0141@gmail.com>
drivers/net/wan/x25_asy: Fix to make it work

Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
dev: Defer free of skbs in flush_backlog

Peilin Ye <yepeilin.cs@gmail.com>
AX.25: Prevent out-of-bounds read in ax25_sendmsg()

Peilin Ye <yepeilin.cs@gmail.com>
AX.25: Fix out-of-bounds read in ax25_connect()


-------------

Diffstat:

Makefile | 4 ++--
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-debugfs.c | 6 ++++++
drivers/net/wan/x25_asy.c | 21 ++++++++++++++-------
fs/xfs/libxfs/xfs_bmap.c | 4 ++++
include/linux/tcp.h | 4 +++-
mm/page_owner.c | 1 -
net/ax25/af_ax25.c | 10 ++++++++--
net/core/dev.c | 2 +-
net/core/net-sysfs.c | 2 +-
net/core/rtnetlink.c | 3 ++-
net/ipv4/tcp_input.c | 11 ++++++-----
net/ipv4/tcp_output.c | 13 ++++++++-----
net/ipv4/udp.c | 2 +-
net/ipv6/ip6_gre.c | 11 ++++++-----
net/ipv6/udp.c | 2 +-
net/rxrpc/recvmsg.c | 2 +-
net/rxrpc/sendmsg.c | 2 +-
17 files changed, 65 insertions(+), 35 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-07-30 10:08    [W:0.070 / U:0.172 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site