lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [May]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v25 06/16] dt: bindings: lp55xx: Update binding for Multicolor Framework
From
Date
Rob

On 5/26/20 9:01 PM, Rob Herring wrote:
> On Tue, May 26, 2020 at 11:46:42AM -0500, Dan Murphy wrote:
>> Update the DT binding to include the properties to use the
>> multicolor framework for the devices that use the LP55xx
>> framework.
>>
>> Acked-by: Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>
>> Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
>> Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
>> CC: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
>> CC: "Benoît Cousson" <bcousson@baylibre.com>
>> CC: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
>> CC: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
>> CC: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
>> CC: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
>> CC: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
>> CC: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
>> ---
>> .../devicetree/bindings/leds/leds-lp55xx.txt | 149 +++++++++++++++---
>> 1 file changed, 124 insertions(+), 25 deletions(-)
> Convert this to schema first because it's going to need to reference
> the multi-color schema.

OK.  This seems to be my life recently converting txt to yaml ;)

Dan


> Rob

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-05-27 17:42    [W:0.047 / U:2.804 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site