lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [May]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v5 2/2] clk: qcom: gcc-msm8939: Add MSM8939 Generic Clock Controller
From
Date
On 17/05/2020 14:13, Bryan O'Donoghue wrote:
> This patch adds support for the MSM8939 GCC. The MSM8939 is based on the
> MSM8916. MSM8939 is compatible in several ways with MSM8916 but, has
> additional functional blocks added which require additional PLL sources. In
> some cases functional blocks from the MSM8916 have different clock sources
> or different supported frequencies.
>
> Cc: Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>
> Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
> Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Co-developed-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
> Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
> Tested-by: Vincent Knecht <vincent.knecht@mailoo.org>
> Signed-off-by: Bryan O'Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org>

ping

just sending a reminder on this one

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-05-26 11:38    [W:0.072 / U:28.004 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site