lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [May]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v25 06/16] dt: bindings: lp55xx: Update binding for Multicolor Framework
On Tue, May 26, 2020 at 11:46:42AM -0500, Dan Murphy wrote:
> Update the DT binding to include the properties to use the
> multicolor framework for the devices that use the LP55xx
> framework.
>
> Acked-by: Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>
> Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
> Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
> CC: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
> CC: "Benoît Cousson" <bcousson@baylibre.com>
> CC: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
> CC: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
> CC: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
> CC: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
> CC: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
> CC: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
> ---
> .../devicetree/bindings/leds/leds-lp55xx.txt | 149 +++++++++++++++---
> 1 file changed, 124 insertions(+), 25 deletions(-)

Convert this to schema first because it's going to need to reference
the multi-color schema.

Rob

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-05-27 04:03    [W:0.184 / U:2.812 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site