lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Mar]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] Documentation: provide IBM contacts for embargoed hardware
Date
Provide IBM contact for embargoed hardware issues. As POWER and Z are
different teams with different designs it makes sense to have separate
persons for the first contact.

Signed-off-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Anton Blanchard <anton@linux.ibm.com>
---
Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst | 3 ++-
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst b/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
index a19d084f9b2c..43cdc67e4f8e 100644
--- a/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
+++ b/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
@@ -246,7 +246,8 @@ an involved disclosed party. The current ambassadors list:
============= ========================================================
ARM Grant Likely <grant.likely@arm.com>
AMD Tom Lendacky <tom.lendacky@amd.com>
- IBM
+ IBM Z Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
+ IBM Power Anton Blanchard <anton@linux.ibm.com>
Intel Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Qualcomm Trilok Soni <tsoni@codeaurora.org>

--
2.24.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-03-26 10:39    [W:0.045 / U:6.560 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site