lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Mar]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH bpf-next v7 6/8] tools/libbpf: Add support for BPF_PROG_TYPE_LSM
On Thu, 26 Mar 2020, KP Singh wrote:

> From: KP Singh <kpsingh@google.com>
>
> Since BPF_PROG_TYPE_LSM uses the same attaching mechanism as
> BPF_PROG_TYPE_TRACING, the common logic is refactored into a static
> function bpf_program__attach_btf_id.
>
> A new API call bpf_program__attach_lsm is still added to avoid userspace
> conflicts if this ever changes in the future.
>
> Signed-off-by: KP Singh <kpsingh@google.com>
> Reviewed-by: Brendan Jackman <jackmanb@google.com>
> Reviewed-by: Florent Revest <revest@google.com>
> Acked-by: Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com>
> Acked-by: Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@fb.com>


Reviewed-by: James Morris <jamorris@linux.microsoft.com>


--
James Morris
<jmorris@namei.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-03-27 01:31    [W:0.134 / U:50.348 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site