lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Mar]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH bpf-next v7 1/8] bpf: Introduce BPF_PROG_TYPE_LSM
On Thu, 26 Mar 2020, KP Singh wrote:

> From: KP Singh <kpsingh@google.com>
>
> Introduce types and configs for bpf programs that can be attached to
> LSM hooks. The programs can be enabled by the config option
> CONFIG_BPF_LSM.
>
> Signed-off-by: KP Singh <kpsingh@google.com>
> Reviewed-by: Brendan Jackman <jackmanb@google.com>
> Reviewed-by: Florent Revest <revest@google.com>
> Reviewed-by: Thomas Garnier <thgarnie@google.com>
> Acked-by: Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com>
> Acked-by: Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@fb.com>


Acked-by: James Morris <jamorris@linux.microsoft.com>


--
James Morris
<jmorris@namei.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-03-27 01:28    [W:0.099 / U:66.808 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site