lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Feb]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH 0/4] Enhancements and Bug Fixes in ZynqMP SDHCI
Date
Hi Uffe,

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
> Sent: Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:26 PM
> To: Manish Narani <MNARANI@xilinx.com>
> Cc: Michal Simek <michals@xilinx.com>; Adrian Hunter
> <adrian.hunter@intel.com>; Jolly Shah <JOLLYS@xilinx.com>; Rajan Vaja
> <RAJANV@xilinx.com>; Nava kishore Manne <navam@xilinx.com>; Tejas
> Patel <TEJASP@xilinx.com>; Linux ARM <linux-arm-
> kernel@lists.infradead.org>; Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-
> kernel@vger.kernel.org>; linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
> Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/4] Enhancements and Bug Fixes in ZynqMP SDHCI
>
> On Tue, 21 Jan 2020 at 11:21, Manish Narani <manish.narani@xilinx.com>
> wrote:
> >
> > This patch series includes:
> > -> Mark the Tap Delay Node as valid for ioctl calls
> > -> Add support for DLL reset in firmware driver
> > -> Add support to reset DLL from Arasan SDHCI driver for ZynqMP platform
> > -> Fix incorrect base clock reporting issue
> >
> > Manish Narani (4):
> > firmware: xilinx: Add ZynqMP Tap Delay setup ioctl to the valid list
> > firmware: xilinx: Add DLL reset support
> > mmc: sdhci-of-arasan: Add support for DLL reset for ZynqMP platforms
> > sdhci: arasan: Remove quirk for broken base clock
> >
> > drivers/firmware/xilinx/zynqmp.c | 2 +
> > drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-of-arasan.c | 59
> +++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
> > include/linux/firmware/xlnx-zynqmp.h | 9 ++++-
> > 3 files changed, 68 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
> >
> > --
> > 2.17.1
> >
>
> Applied for next, thanks!
Thanks a lot!

- Manish
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-02-14 07:40    [W:0.138 / U:71.404 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site