lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Feb]   [13]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] Documentation/process: Swap out the ambassador for Canonical
Date
John Johansen will take over as the process ambassador for Canonical
when dealing with embargoed hardware issues.

Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Harry Wei <harryxiyou@gmail.com>
Cc: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
---
Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst | 2 +-
.../translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst | 2 +-
2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst b/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
index 33edae654599..31963e68601b 100644
--- a/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
+++ b/Documentation/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@ an involved disclosed party. The current ambassadors list:
VMware
Xen Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>

- Canonical Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
+ Canonical John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
Debian Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Oracle Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Red Hat Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
diff --git a/Documentation/translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst b/Documentation/translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
index b93f1af68261..88273ebe7823 100644
--- a/Documentation/translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
+++ b/Documentation/translations/zh_CN/process/embargoed-hardware-issues.rst
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ CVE分配
VMware
Xen Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>

- Canonical Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
+ Canonical John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
Debian Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Oracle Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Red Hat Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
--
2.17.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-02-13 22:49    [W:0.032 / U:2.016 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site