lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Oct]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH v18 0/4] overlayfs override_creds=off & nested get xattr fix

Is there any reason why the cc list from the body of the email does not
match the people who have been cc'd on the email. Skipping the
linux-unionfs list (which seems to be the mail list for overlayfs)
seems like a pretty big oversight.

> Signed-off-by: Mark Salyzyn <salyzyn@android.com>
> Cc: Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
> Cc: Vivek Goyal <vgoyal@redhat.com>
> Cc: Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
> Cc: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
> Cc: Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
> Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
> Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> To: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
> To: linux-unionfs@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: kernel-team@android.com
> Cc: selinux@vger.kernel.org

Eric

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-10-21 16:57    [W:0.049 / U:10.516 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site