lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Jan]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Update e-mail addresses for Laura Abbott
Date
From: Laura Abbott <labbott@kernel.org>

Consolodate everything under an @kernel.org address.

Signed-off-by: Laura Abbott <labbott@kernel.org>
---
Sumit, would you be willing to take this through your tree/drm-misc?
---
.mailmap | 3 +++
MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
2 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a7bc8cabd157..1b67591657fc 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -144,6 +144,9 @@ Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
+Laura Abbott <labbott@kernel.org> <lauraa@codeaurora.org>
+Laura Abbott <labbott@kernel.org> <labbott@redhat.com>
+Laura Abbott <labobtt@kernel.org> <laura@labbott.name>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8982c6e013b3..35b30e355f2f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1098,7 +1098,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/google,goldfish-rtc.txt
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-goldfish.c

ANDROID ION DRIVER
-M: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
+M: Laura Abbott <labbott@kernel.org>
M: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
--
2.24.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-01-08 22:31    [W:0.027 / U:0.296 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site