lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2020]   [Jan]   [31]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v3 04/12] ARM: dts: imx7d: cl-som-imx7: add emmicro,em3027 RTC
Date
add/enable RTC support using the on-board EM3027 real time
clock on i2c2.

Signed-off-by: André Draszik <git@andred.net>
Cc: Ilya Ledvich <ilya@compulab.co.il>
Cc: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx7d-cl-som-imx7.dts | 5 +++++
1 file changed, 5 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx7d-cl-som-imx7.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx7d-cl-som-imx7.dts
index ec82f4738c4f..481bd3971c55 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx7d-cl-som-imx7.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx7d-cl-som-imx7.dts
@@ -181,6 +181,11 @@
reg = <0x50>;
pagesize = <16>;
};
+
+ rtc@56 {
+ compatible = "emmicro,em3027";
+ reg = <0x56>;
+ };
};

&uart1 {
--
2.23.0.rc1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2020-01-31 09:48    [W:0.083 / U:1.908 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site