lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jun]   [6]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 2/5] mm/hmm: Clean up some coding style and comments
On Thu, Jun 06, 2019 at 11:16:44AM -0300, Jason Gunthorpe wrote:
> On Mon, May 06, 2019 at 04:29:39PM -0700, rcampbell@nvidia.com wrote:
> > From: Ralph Campbell <rcampbell@nvidia.com>
> >
> > There are no functional changes, just some coding style clean ups and
> > minor comment changes.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Ralph Campbell <rcampbell@nvidia.com>
> > Reviewed-by: Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
> > Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com>
> > Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
> > Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
> > Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
> > Cc: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
> > Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
> > Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
> > Cc: Souptick Joarder <jrdr.linux@gmail.com>
> > Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
> > include/linux/hmm.h | 71 +++++++++++++++++++++++----------------------
> > mm/hmm.c | 51 ++++++++++++++++----------------
> > 2 files changed, 62 insertions(+), 60 deletions(-)
>
> Applied to hmm.git, thanks

Can you hold off, i was already collecting patches and we will
be stepping on each other toe ... for instance i had

https://cgit.freedesktop.org/~glisse/linux/log/?h=hmm-5.3

But i have been working on more collection.

Cheers,
Jérôme

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-06-06 16:28    [W:0.103 / U:29.584 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site