lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jun]   [6]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 2/5] mm/hmm: Clean up some coding style and comments
On Mon, May 06, 2019 at 04:29:39PM -0700, rcampbell@nvidia.com wrote:
> From: Ralph Campbell <rcampbell@nvidia.com>
>
> There are no functional changes, just some coding style clean ups and
> minor comment changes.
>
> Signed-off-by: Ralph Campbell <rcampbell@nvidia.com>
> Reviewed-by: Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
> Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com>
> Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
> Cc: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
> Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
> Cc: Souptick Joarder <jrdr.linux@gmail.com>
> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
> include/linux/hmm.h | 71 +++++++++++++++++++++++----------------------
> mm/hmm.c | 51 ++++++++++++++++----------------
> 2 files changed, 62 insertions(+), 60 deletions(-)

Applied to hmm.git, thanks

Jason

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-06-06 16:16    [W:0.249 / U:7.688 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site