lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jun]   [25]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm845-cheza: add initial cheza dt
Date
Quoting Rob Clark (2019-05-16 18:52:46)
> From: Rob Clark <robdclark@chromium.org>
>
> This is essentialy a squash of a bunch of history of cheza dt updates
> from chromium kernel, some of which were themselves squashes of history
> from older chromium kernels.
>
> I don't claim any credit other than wanting to more easily boot upstream
> kernel on cheza to have an easier way to test upstream driver work ;-)
>
> I've added below in Cc tags all the original actual authors (apologies
> if I missed any).
>
> Cc: Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
> Cc: Sibi Sankar <sibis@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: Evan Green <evgreen@chromium.org>
> Cc: Matthias Kaehlcke <mka@chromium.org>
> Cc: Abhinav Kumar <abhinavk@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: Brian Norris <briannorris@chromium.org>
> Cc: Venkat Gopalakrishnan <venkatg@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@codeaurora.org>
> Signed-off-by: Rob Clark <robdclark@chromium.org>
> ---

Probably too late, but at least for the list records

Tested-by: Stephen Boyd <swboyd@chromium.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-06-25 20:58    [W:0.034 / U:5.680 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site