lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jun]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 4.14 14/51] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing FIFO size entry in GMAC node
Date
[ Upstream commit 4c70850aeb2e40016722cd1abd43c679666d3ca0 ]

Add the binding for RX/TX fifo size of GMAC node.

Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
Tested-by: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>
Acked-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
Signed-off-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
---
arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts | 3 +++
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
index c033ae45fe42..57d81c6aa379 100644
--- a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
+++ b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
@@ -170,6 +170,9 @@
resets = <&cgu_rst HSDK_ETH_RESET>;
reset-names = "stmmaceth";

+ tx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
+ rx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
+
mdio {
#address-cells = <1>;
#size-cells = <0>;
--
2.20.1


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-06-24 12:02    [W:0.143 / U:3.388 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site