lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jun]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Update Maintainers and Reviewers of DRM Bridge Drivers
Date
Add myself as co-maintainer of DRM Bridge Drivers then add Jonas Karlman
and Jernej Škrabec as Reviewers of DRM Bridge Drivers.

Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>
Cc: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
Cc: Jernej Škrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
---
MAINTAINERS | 3 +++
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2abf6d28db64..dd8dacc61e79 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5253,7 +5253,10 @@ T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc

DRM DRIVERS FOR BRIDGE CHIPS
M: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
+M: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
R: Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
+R: Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>
+R: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
S: Maintained
T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
F: drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/
--
2.21.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-06-24 11:09    [W:0.093 / U:15.204 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site