lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jun]   [2]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH] arm64: dts: imx8mm: Fix build warnings
Date
Hi, Fabio

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
> Sent: Monday, June 3, 2019 10:49 AM
> To: Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>; Mark Rutland
> <mark.rutland@arm.com>; Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>; Sascha
> Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>; Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>;
> Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>; Aisheng Dong
> <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>; viresh kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>; Jacky
> Bai <ping.bai@nxp.com>; open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED
> DEVICE TREE BINDINGS <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>; moderated
> list:ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE <linux-arm-
> kernel@lists.infradead.org>; linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>; dl-
> linux-imx <linux-imx@nxp.com>
> Subject: Re: [PATCH] arm64: dts: imx8mm: Fix build warnings
>
> Hi Anson,
>
> On Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at 9:46 PM <Anson.Huang@nxp.com> wrote:
> >
> > From: Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>
> >
> > This patch fixes below build warning with "W=1":
>
> I have already sent patches to fix these warnings.

OK, thanks, then please ignore this patch.

Anson.
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-06-03 04:53    [W:0.055 / U:0.040 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site