lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [19]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v4 2/7] devcoredump: fix typo in comment
Date
s/dev_coredumpmsg/dev_coredumpsg/

Cc: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Cc: Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
Cc: Minwoo Im <minwoo.im.dev@gmail.com>
Cc: Kenneth Heitke <kenneth.heitke@intel.com>
Cc: Chaitanya Kulkarni <Chaitanya.Kulkarni@wdc.com>
Reviewed-by: Chaitanya Kulkarni <chaitanya.kulkarni@wdc.com>
Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
---
* v4
- Add Reviewed-by tag

drivers/base/devcoredump.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/base/devcoredump.c b/drivers/base/devcoredump.c
index 3c960a6..e42d0b5 100644
--- a/drivers/base/devcoredump.c
+++ b/drivers/base/devcoredump.c
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@ void dev_coredumpm(struct device *dev, struct module *owner,
EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(dev_coredumpm);

/**
- * dev_coredumpmsg - create device coredump that uses scatterlist as data
+ * dev_coredumpsg - create device coredump that uses scatterlist as data
* parameter
* @dev: the struct device for the crashed device
* @table: the dump data
--
2.7.4
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-19 19:53    [W:0.036 / U:1.708 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site