lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [17]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 47/73] perf build tests: Add NO_LIBZSTD=1 to make_minimal
Date
From: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

So that we can test the ifdef parts for this feature.

Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alexey Budankov <alexey.budankov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-7o65mfl10wlvm8v3f0ombxd1@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/tests/make | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/make b/tools/perf/tests/make
index e46723568516..5363a12a8b9b 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/make
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/make
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ make_minimal := NO_LIBPERL=1 NO_LIBPYTHON=1 NO_NEWT=1 NO_GTK2=1
make_minimal += NO_DEMANGLE=1 NO_LIBELF=1 NO_LIBUNWIND=1 NO_BACKTRACE=1
make_minimal += NO_LIBNUMA=1 NO_LIBAUDIT=1 NO_LIBBIONIC=1
make_minimal += NO_LIBDW_DWARF_UNWIND=1 NO_AUXTRACE=1 NO_LIBBPF=1
-make_minimal += NO_LIBCRYPTO=1 NO_SDT=1 NO_JVMTI=1
+make_minimal += NO_LIBCRYPTO=1 NO_SDT=1 NO_JVMTI=1 NO_LIBZSTD=1

# $(run) contains all available tests
run := make_pure
--
2.20.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-17 21:42    [W:0.198 / U:2.444 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site