lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [17]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 02/73] perf test: Fix spelling mistake "leadking" -> "leaking"
Date
From: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>

There are a couple of spelling mistakes in test assert messages. Fix them.

Signed-off-by: Colin King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Reviewed-by: Mukesh Ojha <mojha@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190417105539.5902-1-colin.king@canonical.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/tests/dso-data.c | 4 ++--
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/dso-data.c b/tools/perf/tests/dso-data.c
index 7f6c52021e41..946ab4b63acd 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/dso-data.c
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/dso-data.c
@@ -304,7 +304,7 @@ int test__dso_data_cache(struct test *test __maybe_unused, int subtest __maybe_u
/* Make sure we did not leak any file descriptor. */
nr_end = open_files_cnt();
pr_debug("nr start %ld, nr stop %ld\n", nr, nr_end);
- TEST_ASSERT_VAL("failed leadking files", nr == nr_end);
+ TEST_ASSERT_VAL("failed leaking files", nr == nr_end);
return 0;
}

@@ -380,6 +380,6 @@ int test__dso_data_reopen(struct test *test __maybe_unused, int subtest __maybe_
/* Make sure we did not leak any file descriptor. */
nr_end = open_files_cnt();
pr_debug("nr start %ld, nr stop %ld\n", nr, nr_end);
- TEST_ASSERT_VAL("failed leadking files", nr == nr_end);
+ TEST_ASSERT_VAL("failed leaking files", nr == nr_end);
return 0;
}
--
2.20.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-17 21:37    [W:0.186 / U:3.788 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site