lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [16]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH V3 2/4] nvmem: imx: add i.MX8 nvmem driver
Date
> From: Peng Fan
> Sent: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 3:53 PM
>
> This patch adds i.MX8 nvmem ocotp driver to access fuse via RPC to i.MX8
> system controller.
>
> Cc: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
> Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

Reviewed-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>

Regards
Dong Aisheng
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-16 13:22    [W:0.018 / U:2.620 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site