lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [May]   [15]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 5.0 000/137] 5.0.17-stable review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 5.0.17 release.
There are 137 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Fri 17 May 2019 09:04:31 AM UTC.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v5.x/stable-review/patch-5.0.17-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-5.0.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 5.0.17-rc1

Damien Le Moal <damien.lemoal@wdc.com>
f2fs: Fix use of number of devices

Dexuan Cui <decui@microsoft.com>
PCI: hv: Add pci_destroy_slot() in pci_devices_present_work(), if necessary

Dexuan Cui <decui@microsoft.com>
PCI: hv: Add hv_pci_remove_slots() when we unload the driver

Dexuan Cui <decui@microsoft.com>
PCI: hv: Fix a memory leak in hv_eject_device_work()

YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
virtio_ring: Fix potential mem leak in virtqueue_add_indirect_packed

Laurentiu Tudor <laurentiu.tudor@nxp.com>
powerpc/booke64: set RI in default MSR

Russell Currey <ruscur@russell.cc>
powerpc/powernv/idle: Restore IAMR after idle

Rick Lindsley <ricklind@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
powerpc/book3s/64: check for NULL pointer in pgd_alloc()

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
drivers/virt/fsl_hypervisor.c: prevent integer overflow in ioctl

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
drivers/virt/fsl_hypervisor.c: dereferencing error pointers in ioctl

Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
isdn: bas_gigaset: use usb_fill_int_urb() properly

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
flow_dissector: disable preemption around BPF calls

Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@gmail.com>
net: phy: fix phy_validate_pause

Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
tuntap: synchronize through tfiles array instead of tun->numqueues

Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
tuntap: fix dividing by zero in ebpf queue selection

Oliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.com>
aqc111: fix double endianness swap on BE

Oliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.com>
aqc111: fix writing to the phy on BE

Oliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.com>
aqc111: fix endianness issue in aqc111_change_mtu

Stephen Suryaputra <ssuryaextr@gmail.com>
vrf: sit mtu should not be updated when vrf netdev is the link

Hangbin Liu <liuhangbin@gmail.com>
vlan: disable SIOCSHWTSTAMP in container

Parthasarathy Bhuvaragan <parthasarathy.bhuvaragan@gmail.com>
tipc: fix hanging clients using poll with EPOLLOUT flag

Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>
selinux: do not report error on connect(AF_UNSPEC)

YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
packet: Fix error path in packet_init

Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>
net: ucc_geth - fix Oops when changing number of buffers in the ring

Thomas Bogendoerfer <tbogendoerfer@suse.de>
net: seeq: fix crash caused by not set dev.parent

Harini Katakam <harini.katakam@xilinx.com>
net: macb: Change interrupt and napi enable order in open

Corentin Labbe <clabbe@baylibre.com>
net: ethernet: stmmac: dwmac-sun8i: enable support of unicast filtering

YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
net: dsa: Fix error cleanup path in dsa_init_module

David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
ipv4: Fix raw socket lookup for local traffic

Hangbin Liu <liuhangbin@gmail.com>
fib_rules: return 0 directly if an exactly same rule exists when NLM_F_EXCL not supplied

Laurentiu Tudor <laurentiu.tudor@nxp.com>
dpaa_eth: fix SG frame cleanup

Tobin C. Harding <tobin@kernel.org>
bridge: Fix error path for kobject_init_and_add()

Jarod Wilson <jarod@redhat.com>
bonding: fix arp_validate toggling in active-backup mode

Nigel Croxon <ncroxon@redhat.com>
Don't jump to compute_result state from check_result state

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
rtlwifi: rtl8723ae: Fix missing break in switch statement

Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
mwl8k: Fix rate_idx underflow

Wei Yongjun <weiyongjun1@huawei.com>
cw1200: fix missing unlock on error in cw1200_hw_scan()

Damian Kos <dkos@cadence.com>
drm/rockchip: fix for mailbox read validation.

Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
net: mvpp2: fix validate for PPv2.1

John Hurley <john.hurley@netronome.com>
net: sched: fix cleanup NULL pointer exception in act_mirr

Willem de Bruijn <willemb@google.com>
bpf: only test gso type on gso packets

Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
mm/page_alloc.c: avoid potential NULL pointer dereference

David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
mm/memory_hotplug.c: drop memory device reference after find_memory_block()

Lijun Ou <oulijun@huawei.com>
RDMA/hns: Bugfix for mapping user db

Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
gpio: Fix gpiochip_add_data_with_key() error path

Miaohe Lin <linmiaohe@huawei.com>
net: vrf: Fix operation not supported when set vrf mac

Pan Bian <bianpan2016@163.com>
Input: synaptics-rmi4 - fix possible double free

Jacky Bai <ping.bai@nxp.com>
Input: snvs_pwrkey - make it depend on ARCH_MXC

Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com>
drm/sun4i: Unbind components before releasing DRM and memory

Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Revert "drm/virtio: drop prime import/export callbacks"

Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
ceph: handle the case where a dentry has been renamed on outstanding req

Daniel Gomez <dagmcr@gmail.com>
spi: ST ST95HF NFC: declare missing of table

Daniel Gomez <dagmcr@gmail.com>
spi: Micrel eth switch: declare missing of table

Tigran Tadevosyan <tigran.tadevosyan@arm.com>
ARM: 8856/1: NOMMU: Fix CCR register faulty initialization when MPU is disabled

Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk>
ARM: fix function graph tracer and unwinder dependencies

Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
drm/imx: don't skip DP channel disable for background plane

Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
gpu: ipu-v3: dp: fix CSC handling

Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
arm64/module: ftrace: deal with place relative nature of PLTs

Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
dmaengine: bcm2835: Avoid GFP_KERNEL in device_prep_slave_sg

Andrei Vagin <avagin@gmail.com>
netfilter: fix nf_l4proto_log_invalid to log invalid packets

Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
netfilter: never get/set skb->tstamp

Po-Hsu Lin <po-hsu.lin@canonical.com>
selftests/net: correct the return value for run_afpackettests

Po-Hsu Lin <po-hsu.lin@canonical.com>
selftests/net: correct the return value for run_netsocktests

Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
of_net: Fix residues after of_get_nvmem_mac_address removal

Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com>
drm/sun4i: Fix component unbinding and component master deletion

Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com>
drm/sun4i: Set device driver data at bind time for use in unbind

Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
s390: ctcm: fix ctcm_new_device error return code

Guy Levi <guyle@mellanox.com>
IB/mlx5: Fix scatter to CQE in DCT QP creation

Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
MIPS: perf: ath79: Fix perfcount IRQ assignment

Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
netfilter: nat: fix icmp id randomization

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
netfilter: nf_tables: prevent shift wrap in nft_chain_parse_hook()

Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
netfilter: ctnetlink: don't use conntrack/expect object addresses as id

Julian Anastasov <ja@ssi.bg>
ipvs: do not schedule icmp errors from tunnels

Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
selftests: netfilter: check icmp pkttoobig errors are set as related

Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>
drm: bridge: dw-hdmi: Fix overflow workaround for Rockchip SoCs

Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
init: initialize jump labels before command line option parsing

Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
mm: fix inactive list balancing between NUMA nodes and cgroups

Qian Cai <cai@lca.pw>
mm/hotplug: treat CMA pages as unmovable

Qian Cai <cai@lca.pw>
slab: store tagged freelist for off-slab slabmgmt

Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
scsi: aic7xxx: fix EISA support

Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
perf tools: Fix map reference counting

Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@nxp.com>
ocelot: Don't sleep in atomic context (irqs_disabled())

Tony Camuso <tcamuso@redhat.com>
ipmi: ipmi_si_hardcode.c: init si_type array to fix a crash

Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
perf top: Always sample time to satisfy needs of use of ordered queuing

Rikard Falkeborn <rikard.falkeborn@gmail.com>
tools lib traceevent: Fix missing equality check for strcmp

Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
KVM: x86: avoid misreporting level-triggered irqs as edge-triggered in tracing

Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
KVM: fix spectrev1 gadgets

Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
KVM: nVMX: always use early vmcs check when EPT is disabled

Jian-Hong Pan <jian-hong@endlessm.com>
x86/reboot, efi: Use EFI reboot for Acer TravelMate X514-51T

Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
x86/mm: Prevent bogus warnings with "noexec=off"

Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@google.com>
x86/build/lto: Fix truncated .bss with -fdata-sections

Harald Freudenberger <freude@linux.ibm.com>
s390/pkey: add one more argument space for debug feature entry

David Francis <David.Francis@amd.com>
drm/amd/display: If one stream full updates, full update all planes

Denis Bolotin <dbolotin@marvell.com>
qed: Fix the DORQ's attentions handling

Denis Bolotin <dbolotin@marvell.com>
qed: Fix missing DORQ attentions

Denis Bolotin <dbolotin@marvell.com>
qed: Fix the doorbell address sanity check

Denis Bolotin <dbolotin@marvell.com>
qed: Delete redundant doorbell recovery types

David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
afs: Fix in-progess ops to ignore server-level callback invalidation

Marc Dionne <marc.dionne@auristor.com>
afs: Unlock pages for __pagevec_release()

Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
qede: fix write to free'd pointer error and double free of ptp

Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
vxge: fix return of a free'd memblock on a failed dma mapping

Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
mISDN: Check address length before reading address family

wentalou <Wentao.Lou@amd.com>
drm/amdgpu: shadow in shadow_list without tbo.mem.start cause page fault in sriov TDR

David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
selftests: fib_tests: Fix 'Command line is not complete' errors

Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
clocksource/drivers/oxnas: Fix OX820 compatible

Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
clocksource/drivers/npcm: select TIMER_OF

Martin Leung <martin.leung@amd.com>
drm/amd/display: extending AUX SW Timeout

Lin Yi <teroincn@163.com>
drm/ttm: fix dma_fence refcount imbalance on error path

Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
s390/3270: fix lockdep false positive on view->lock

Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
tools/testing/nvdimm: Retain security state after overwrite

Li RongQing <lirongqing@baidu.com>
libnvdimm/pmem: fix a possible OOB access when read and write pmem

Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
libnvdimm/security: provide fix for secure-erase to use zero-key

Sunil Dutt <usdutt@codeaurora.org>
nl80211: Add NL80211_FLAG_CLEAR_SKB flag for other NL commands

Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
mac80211: fix memory accounting with A-MSDU aggregation

Ilan Peer <ilan.peer@intel.com>
cfg80211: Handle WMM rules in regulatory domain intersection

Andrei Otcheretianski <andrei.otcheretianski@intel.com>
mac80211: Increase MAX_MSG_LEN

Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
mac80211: fix unaligned access in mesh table hash function

Peter Oberparleiter <oberpar@linux.ibm.com>
s390/dasd: Fix capacity calculation for large volumes

Aditya Pakki <pakki001@umn.edu>
libnvdimm/btt: Fix a kmemdup failure check

Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
HID: input: add mapping for "Toggle Display" key

Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
HID: input: add mapping for keyboard Brightness Up/Down/Toggle keys

Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
HID: input: add mapping for Expose/Overview key

Kangjie Lu <kjlu@umn.edu>
libnvdimm/namespace: Fix a potential NULL pointer dereference

Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
acpi/nfit: Always dump _DSM output payload

Sven Van Asbroeck <thesven73@gmail.com>
iio: adc: xilinx: prevent touching unclocked h/w on remove

Sven Van Asbroeck <thesven73@gmail.com>
iio: adc: xilinx: fix potential use-after-free on probe

Sven Van Asbroeck <thesven73@gmail.com>
iio: adc: xilinx: fix potential use-after-free on remove

Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
USB: serial: fix unthrottle races

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
virt: vbox: Sanity-check parameter types for hgcm-calls coming from userspace

Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
kernfs: fix barrier usage in __kernfs_new_node()

Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
selftests/seccomp: Handle namespace failures gracefully

Lei YU <mine260309@gmail.com>
hwmon: (occ) Fix extended status bits

Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
hwmon: (pwm-fan) Disable PWM if fetching cooling data fails

Mario Limonciello <mario.limonciello@dell.com>
platform/x86: dell-laptop: fix rfkill functionality

Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>
platform/x86: thinkpad_acpi: Disable Bluetooth for some machines

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
platform/x86: sony-laptop: Fix unintentional fall-through

Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
bfq: update internal depth state when queue depth changes


-------------

Diffstat:

.../devicetree/bindings/net/davinci_emac.txt | 2 +
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/ethernet.txt | 2 -
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/macb.txt | 4 +
Makefile | 4 +-
arch/arm/Kconfig | 2 +-
arch/arm/Kconfig.debug | 6 +-
arch/arm/kernel/head-nommu.S | 2 +-
arch/arm64/kernel/ftrace.c | 9 +-
arch/mips/ath79/setup.c | 6 -
arch/powerpc/include/asm/book3s/64/pgalloc.h | 3 +
arch/powerpc/include/asm/reg_booke.h | 2 +-
arch/powerpc/kernel/idle_book3s.S | 20 ++
arch/x86/include/uapi/asm/vmx.h | 1 +
arch/x86/kernel/reboot.c | 21 ++
arch/x86/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S | 2 +-
arch/x86/kvm/lapic.c | 4 +-
arch/x86/kvm/trace.h | 4 +-
arch/x86/kvm/vmx/nested.c | 22 +-
arch/x86/mm/dump_pagetables.c | 3 +-
arch/x86/mm/ioremap.c | 2 +-
block/bfq-iosched.c | 8 +-
block/blk-mq.c | 2 +
drivers/acpi/nfit/core.c | 12 +-
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_si_hardcode.c | 2 +
drivers/clocksource/Kconfig | 1 +
drivers/clocksource/timer-oxnas-rps.c | 2 +-
drivers/dma/bcm2835-dma.c | 2 +-
drivers/gpio/gpiolib.c | 12 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_device.c | 1 +
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/display/dc/core/dc.c | 19 ++
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/display/dc/dc.h | 3 +
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/display/dc/dce/dce_aux.c | 9 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/display/dc/dce/dce_aux.h | 6 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/synopsys/dw-hdmi.c | 4 +
drivers/gpu/drm/imx/ipuv3-crtc.c | 2 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/cdn-dp-reg.c | 2 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c | 7 +
drivers/gpu/drm/ttm/ttm_bo.c | 4 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/virtio/virtgpu_drv.c | 4 +
drivers/gpu/drm/virtio/virtgpu_drv.h | 4 +
drivers/gpu/drm/virtio/virtgpu_prime.c | 12 +
drivers/gpu/ipu-v3/ipu-dp.c | 12 +-
drivers/hid/hid-input.c | 14 +
drivers/hwmon/occ/sysfs.c | 8 +-
drivers/hwmon/pwm-fan.c | 2 +-
drivers/iio/adc/xilinx-xadc-core.c | 3 +-
drivers/infiniband/hw/hns/hns_roce_qp.c | 2 +-
drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/main.c | 2 +
drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/qp.c | 11 +-
drivers/input/keyboard/Kconfig | 2 +-
drivers/input/rmi4/rmi_driver.c | 6 +-
drivers/irqchip/irq-ath79-misc.c | 11 +
drivers/isdn/gigaset/bas-gigaset.c | 9 +-
drivers/isdn/mISDN/socket.c | 4 +-
drivers/md/raid5.c | 19 +-
drivers/net/bonding/bond_options.c | 7 -
drivers/net/ethernet/cadence/macb_main.c | 6 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/dpaa/dpaa_eth.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/ucc_geth_ethtool.c | 8 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/mvpp2/mvpp2_main.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/mscc/ocelot.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/neterion/vxge/vxge-config.c | 1 +
drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/qed.h | 7 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/qed_dev.c | 85 +++----
drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/qed_int.c | 83 ++++--
drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/qed_int.h | 4 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/qed_main.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qede/qede_ptp.c | 7 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/seeq/sgiseeq.c | 1 +
drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/dwmac-sun8i.c | 2 +
drivers/net/phy/phy_device.c | 11 +-
drivers/net/phy/spi_ks8995.c | 9 +
drivers/net/tun.c | 14 +-
drivers/net/usb/aqc111.c | 31 ++-
drivers/net/vrf.c | 2 +
drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwl8k.c | 13 +-
.../net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/rtl8723ae/hw.c | 1 +
drivers/net/wireless/st/cw1200/scan.c | 5 +-
drivers/nfc/st95hf/core.c | 7 +
drivers/nvdimm/btt_devs.c | 18 +-
drivers/nvdimm/namespace_devs.c | 5 +-
drivers/nvdimm/pmem.c | 8 +-
drivers/nvdimm/security.c | 17 +-
drivers/of/of_net.c | 1 -
drivers/pci/controller/pci-hyperv.c | 23 ++
drivers/platform/x86/dell-laptop.c | 6 +-
drivers/platform/x86/sony-laptop.c | 8 +-
drivers/platform/x86/thinkpad_acpi.c | 72 +++++-
drivers/s390/block/dasd_eckd.c | 6 +-
drivers/s390/char/con3270.c | 2 +-
drivers/s390/char/fs3270.c | 3 +-
drivers/s390/char/raw3270.c | 3 +-
drivers/s390/char/raw3270.h | 4 +-
drivers/s390/char/tty3270.c | 3 +-
drivers/s390/crypto/pkey_api.c | 3 +-
drivers/s390/net/ctcm_main.c | 1 +
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7770_osm.c | 1 +
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7xxx.h | 1 +
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7xxx_osm.c | 10 +-
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7xxx_osm_pci.c | 1 +
drivers/usb/serial/generic.c | 39 ++-
drivers/virt/fsl_hypervisor.c | 29 ++-
drivers/virt/vboxguest/vboxguest_core.c | 31 +++
drivers/virtio/virtio_ring.c | 1 +
fs/afs/callback.c | 3 +-
fs/afs/internal.h | 4 +-
fs/afs/server.c | 1 -
fs/afs/write.c | 1 +
fs/ceph/inode.c | 16 +-
fs/f2fs/data.c | 17 +-
fs/f2fs/f2fs.h | 13 +-
fs/f2fs/file.c | 2 +-
fs/f2fs/gc.c | 2 +-
fs/f2fs/segment.c | 13 +-
fs/kernfs/dir.c | 5 +-
include/linux/efi.h | 7 +-
include/linux/elevator.h | 1 +
include/linux/kvm_host.h | 10 +-
include/linux/skbuff.h | 4 +-
include/net/netfilter/nf_conntrack.h | 2 +
include/uapi/rdma/mlx5-abi.h | 1 +
init/main.c | 4 +-
mm/memory_hotplug.c | 1 +
mm/page_alloc.c | 33 ++-
mm/slab.c | 1 -
mm/vmscan.c | 29 +--
net/8021q/vlan_dev.c | 4 +-
net/bridge/br_if.c | 13 +-
net/core/fib_rules.c | 6 +-
net/core/filter.c | 8 +-
net/core/flow_dissector.c | 3 +
net/dsa/dsa.c | 11 +-
net/ipv4/raw.c | 4 +-
net/ipv6/sit.c | 2 +-
net/mac80211/mesh_pathtbl.c | 2 +-
net/mac80211/trace_msg.h | 7 +-
net/mac80211/tx.c | 3 +
net/netfilter/ipvs/ip_vs_core.c | 2 +-
net/netfilter/nf_conntrack_core.c | 42 ++-
net/netfilter/nf_conntrack_netlink.c | 34 ++-
net/netfilter/nf_conntrack_proto.c | 2 +-
net/netfilter/nf_nat_core.c | 11 +-
net/netfilter/nf_tables_api.c | 2 +-
net/netfilter/nfnetlink_log.c | 2 +-
net/netfilter/nfnetlink_queue.c | 2 +-
net/netfilter/xt_time.c | 23 +-
net/packet/af_packet.c | 25 +-
net/sched/act_mirred.c | 3 +
net/tipc/socket.c | 4 +-
net/wireless/nl80211.c | 18 +-
net/wireless/reg.c | 39 +++
security/selinux/hooks.c | 8 +-
tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c | 2 +-
tools/perf/builtin-top.c | 1 +
tools/perf/util/map.c | 4 +-
tools/testing/nvdimm/test/nfit.c | 17 +-
tools/testing/selftests/net/fib_tests.sh | 94 +++----
tools/testing/selftests/net/run_afpackettests | 5 +
tools/testing/selftests/net/run_netsocktests | 2 +-
tools/testing/selftests/netfilter/Makefile | 2 +-
.../selftests/netfilter/conntrack_icmp_related.sh | 283 +++++++++++++++++++++
tools/testing/selftests/netfilter/nft_nat.sh | 36 ++-
tools/testing/selftests/seccomp/seccomp_bpf.c | 43 ++--
virt/kvm/irqchip.c | 5 +-
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c | 6 +-
165 files changed, 1407 insertions(+), 495 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-05-15 13:44    [W:0.319 / U:3.632 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site