lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Apr]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 04/11] PCI: imx6: Remove PCIE_PL_PFLR_* constants
From
Date
Am Sonntag, den 31.03.2019, 21:25 -0700 schrieb Andrey Smirnov:
> Code using these constants was removed in commit a71280722eeb ("PCI:
> imx6: Remove LTSSM disable workaround"). No functional change
> intended.
>
> > Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
> > Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
> > Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
> > Cc: Chris Healy <cphealy@gmail.com>
> > Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
> > Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
> > Cc: "A.s. Dong" <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
> > Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
> Cc: linux-imx@nxp.com
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
> Signed-off-by: Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>

Reviewed-by: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>

> ---
>  drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c | 3 ---
>  1 file changed, 3 deletions(-)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
> index 3f4707072942..92c40c250a34 100644
> --- a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
> +++ b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
> @@ -103,9 +103,6 @@ struct imx6_pcie {
>  
>  /* PCIe Port Logic registers (memory-mapped) */
>  #define PL_OFFSET 0x700
> -#define PCIE_PL_PFLR (PL_OFFSET + 0x08)
> > -#define PCIE_PL_PFLR_LINK_STATE_MASK (0x3f << 16)
> > -#define PCIE_PL_PFLR_FORCE_LINK (1 << 15)
>  #define PCIE_PHY_DEBUG_R0 (PL_OFFSET + 0x28)
>  #define PCIE_PHY_DEBUG_R1 (PL_OFFSET + 0x2c)
>  

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-04-12 17:55    [W:0.075 / U:31.180 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site