lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Apr]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 4.19 000/134] 4.19.33-stable review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 4.19.33 release.
There are 134 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Wed Apr 3 16:59:23 UTC 2019.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v4.x/stable-review/patch-4.19.33-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-4.19.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 4.19.33-rc1

Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
platform: x86: intel_cht_int33fe: Remove the old connections for the muxes

Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
usb: typec: class: Don't use port parent for getting mux handles

Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
platform: x86: intel_cht_int33fe: Add connections for the USB Type-C port

Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
platform: x86: intel_cht_int33fe: Add connection for the DP alt mode

Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
platform: x86: intel_cht_int33fe: Register all connections at once

Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
drivers: base: Helpers for adding device connection descriptions

Xu Yu <xuyu@linux.alibaba.com>
bpf: do not restore dst_reg when cur_state is freed

Gao Xiang <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
staging: erofs: keep corrupted fs from crashing kernel in erofs_readdir()

Gao Xiang <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
staging: erofs: fix error handling when failed to read compresssed data

Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
KVM: x86: Emulate MSR_IA32_ARCH_CAPABILITIES on AMD hosts

Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
KVM: x86: update %rip after emulating IO

Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
KVM: Reject device ioctls from processes other than the VM's creator

Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
x86/smp: Enforce CONFIG_HOTPLUG_CPU when SMP=y

Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
cpu/hotplug: Prevent crash when CPU bringup fails on CONFIG_HOTPLUG_CPU=n

Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
watchdog: Respect watchdog cpumask on CPU hotplug

Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
powerpc/64: Fix memcmp reading past the end of src/dest

Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
powerpc/pseries/energy: Use OF accessor functions to read ibm,drc-indexes

Rolf Eike Beer <eb@emlix.com>
objtool: Query pkg-config for libelf location

Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
perf intel-pt: Fix TSC slip

Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>
perf pmu: Fix parser error for uncore event alias

Lars Persson <lars.persson@axis.com>
mm/migrate.c: add missing flush_dcache_page for non-mapped page migrate

Yang Shi <yang.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
mm: mempolicy: make mbind() return -EIO when MPOL_MF_STRICT is specified

Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@chromium.org>
iommu/io-pgtable-arm-v7s: request DMA32 memory, and improve debugging

Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@chromium.org>
mm: add support for kmem caches in DMA32 zone

Romain Izard <romain.izard.pro@gmail.com>
usb: cdc-acm: fix race during wakeup blocking TX traffic

Mathias Nyman <mathias.nyman@linux.intel.com>
xhci: Don't let USB3 ports stuck in polling state prevent suspend

Mathias Nyman <mathias.nyman@linux.intel.com>
usb: xhci: dbc: Don't free all memory with spinlock held

Mathias Nyman <mathias.nyman@linux.intel.com>
xhci: Fix port resume done detection for SS ports with LPM enabled

Yasushi Asano <yasano@jp.adit-jv.com>
usb: host: xhci-rcar: Add XHCI_TRUST_TX_LENGTH quirk

Fabrizio Castro <fabrizio.castro@bp.renesas.com>
usb: common: Consider only available nodes for dr_mode

Radoslav Gerganov <rgerganov@vmware.com>
USB: gadget: f_hid: fix deadlock in f_hidg_write()

Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
usb: mtu3: fix EXTCON dependency

Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
phy: sun4i-usb: Support set_mode to USB_HOST for non-OTG PHYs

Axel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com>
gpio: adnp: Fix testing wrong value in adnp_gpio_direction_input

Kangjie Lu <kjlu@umn.edu>
gpio: exar: add a check for the return value of ida_simple_get fails

Zhenyu Wang <zhenyuw@linux.intel.com>
drm/i915/gvt: Fix MI_FLUSH_DW parsing with correct index check

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
drm/vkms: fix use-after-free when drm_gem_handle_create() fails

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
drm/vgem: fix use-after-free when drm_gem_handle_create() fails

YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c: fix NULL pointer dereference in put_links

Wentao Wang <witallwang@gmail.com>
Disable kgdboc failed by echo space to /sys/module/kgdboc/parameters/kgdboc

Bjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
USB: serial: option: add Olicard 600

Kristian Evensen <kristian.evensen@gmail.com>
USB: serial: option: add support for Quectel EM12

Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
USB: serial: option: set driver_info for SIM5218 and compatibles

Lin Yi <teroincn@163.com>
USB: serial: mos7720: fix mos_parport refcount imbalance on error path

George McCollister <george.mccollister@gmail.com>
USB: serial: ftdi_sio: add additional NovaTech products

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
USB: serial: cp210x: add new device id

Hoan Nguyen An <na-hoan@jinso.co.jp>
serial: sh-sci: Fix setting SCSCR_TIE while transferring data

Aditya Pakki <pakki001@umn.edu>
serial: mvebu-uart: Fix to avoid a potential NULL pointer dereference

Aditya Pakki <pakki001@umn.edu>
serial: max310x: Fix to avoid potential NULL pointer dereference

Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
staging: erofs: fix to handle error path of erofs_vmap()

Malcolm Priestley <tvboxspy@gmail.com>
staging: vt6655: Fix interrupt race condition on device start up.

Malcolm Priestley <tvboxspy@gmail.com>
staging: vt6655: Remove vif check from vnt_interrupt

Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
staging: speakup_soft: Fix alternate speech with other synths

Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk>
staging: comedi: ni_mio_common: Fix divide-by-zero for DIO cmdtest

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
tty: serial: qcom_geni_serial: Initialize baud in qcom_geni_console_setup

Kangjie Lu <kjlu@umn.edu>
tty: atmel_serial: fix a potential NULL pointer dereference

Kangjie Lu <kjlu@umn.edu>
tty: mxs-auart: fix a potential NULL pointer dereference

Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>
drm/rockchip: vop: reset scale mode when win is disabled

Steffen Maier <maier@linux.ibm.com>
scsi: zfcp: fix scsi_eh host reset with port_forced ERP for non-NPIV FCP devices

Steffen Maier <maier@linux.ibm.com>
scsi: zfcp: fix rport unblock if deleted SCSI devices on Scsi_Host

Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
scsi: sd: Quiesce warning if device does not report optimal I/O size

Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
scsi: sd: Fix a race between closing an sd device and sd I/O

Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
ocfs2: fix inode bh swapping mixup in ocfs2_reflink_inodes_lock

Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
fs/open.c: allow opening only regular files during execve()

Fredrik Noring <noring@nocrew.org>
kbuild: modversions: Fix relative CRC byte order interpretation

Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@lindev.ch>
ALSA: hda/realtek - Fix speakers on Acer Predator Helios 500 Ryzen laptops

Jian-Hong Pan <jian-hong@endlessm.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek: Enable headset MIC of ASUS X430UN and X512DK with ALC256

Chris Chiu <chiu@endlessm.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek: Enable headset mic of ASUS P5440FF with ALC256

Jian-Hong Pan <jian-hong@endlessm.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek: Enable ASUS X441MB and X705FD headset MIC with ALC256

Chris Chiu <chiu@endlessm.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek - Add support for Acer Aspire E5-523G/ES1-432 headset mic

Jian-Hong Pan <jian-hong@endlessm.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek: Enable headset MIC of Acer Aspire Z24-890 with ALC286

Jian-Hong Pan <jian-hong@endlessm.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek: Enable headset MIC of Acer AIO with ALC286

Kailang Yang <kailang@realtek.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek - Add support headset mode for New DELL WYSE NB

Kailang Yang <kailang@realtek.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek - Add support headset mode for DELL WYSE AIO

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: pcm: Don't suspend stream in unrecoverable PCM state

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: pcm: Fix possible OOB access in PCM oss plugins

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
ALSA: seq: oss: Fix Spectre v1 vulnerability

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
ALSA: rawmidi: Fix potential Spectre v1 vulnerability

Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
net: dsa: qca8k: remove leftover phy accessors

Olga Kornievskaia <kolga@netapp.com>
NFSv4.1 don't free interrupted slot on open

NeilBrown <neilb@suse.com>
NFS: fix mount/umount race in nlmclnt.

Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
vfio: ccw: only free cp on final interrupt

Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
powerpc: bpf: Fix generation of load/store DW instructions

Kohji Okuno <okuno.kohji@jp.panasonic.com>
ARM: imx6q: cpuidle: fix bug that CPU might not wake up at expected time

Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Btrfs: fix assertion failure on fsync with NO_HOLES enabled

Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
btrfs: Avoid possible qgroup_rsv_size overflow in btrfs_calculate_inode_block_rsv_size

Andrea Righi <andrea.righi@canonical.com>
btrfs: raid56: properly unmap parity page in finish_parity_scrub()

David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
btrfs: don't report readahead errors and don't update statistics

Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
btrfs: remove WARN_ON in log_dir_items

Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Btrfs: fix incorrect file size after shrinking truncate and fsync

Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
powerpc/security: Fix spectre_v2 reporting

Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>
powerpc/fsl: Fix the flush of branch predictor.

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Fixed warning: orphan section `__btb_flush_fixup'

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Update Spectre v2 reporting

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Enable runtime patching if nospectre_v2 boot arg is used

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Flush branch predictor when entering KVM

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Flush the branch predictor at each kernel entry (32 bit)

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Flush the branch predictor at each kernel entry (64bit)

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Add nospectre_v2 command line argument

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Emulate SPRN_BUCSR register

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Add macro to flush the branch predictor

Diana Craciun <diana.craciun@nxp.com>
powerpc/fsl: Add infrastructure to fixup branch predictor flush

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
tun: add a missing rcu_read_unlock() in error path

Dean Nelson <dnelson@redhat.com>
thunderx: eliminate extra calls to put_page() for pages held for recycling

Dean Nelson <dnelson@redhat.com>
thunderx: enable page recycling for non-XDP case

John Hurley <john.hurley@netronome.com>
net: sched: fix cleanup NULL pointer exception in act_mirr

Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
ila: Fix rhashtable walker list corruption

Zhiqiang Liu <liuzhiqiang26@huawei.com>
vxlan: Don't call gro_cells_destroy() before device is unregistered

Sabrina Dubroca <sd@queasysnail.net>
vrf: prevent adding upper devices

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
tun: properly test for IFF_UP

Erik Hugne <erik.hugne@gmail.com>
tipc: fix cancellation of topology subscriptions

Xin Long <lucien.xin@gmail.com>
tipc: change to check tipc_own_id to return in tipc_net_stop

Erik Hugne <erik.hugne@gmail.com>
tipc: allow service ranges to be connect()'ed on RDM/DGRAM

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
tcp: do not use ipv6 header for ipv4 flow

Xin Long <lucien.xin@gmail.com>
sctp: use memdup_user instead of vmemdup_user

Xin Long <lucien.xin@gmail.com>
sctp: get sctphdr by offset in sctp_compute_cksum

Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
rhashtable: Still do rehash when we get EEXIST

Maxime Chevallier <maxime.chevallier@bootlin.com>
packets: Always register packet sk in the same order

YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
net-sysfs: call dev_hold if kobject_init_and_add success

Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@nokia.com>
net: stmmac: fix memory corruption with large MTUs

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
net: rose: fix a possible stack overflow

Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
net: phy: meson-gxl: fix interrupt support

Christoph Paasch <cpaasch@apple.com>
net/packet: Set __GFP_NOWARN upon allocation in alloc_pg_vec

Paolo Abeni <pabeni@redhat.com>
net: datagram: fix unbounded loop in __skb_try_recv_datagram()

Dmitry Bogdanov <dmitry.bogdanov@aquantia.com>
net: aquantia: fix rx checksum offload for UDP/TCP over IPv6

Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
mISDN: hfcpci: Test both vendor & device ID for Digium HFC4S

Finn Thain <fthain@telegraphics.com.au>
mac8390: Fix mmio access size probe

Xin Long <lucien.xin@gmail.com>
ipv6: make ip6_create_rt_rcu return ip6_null_entry instead of NULL

Matteo Croce <mcroce@redhat.com>
gtp: change NET_UDP_TUNNEL dependency to select

YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
genetlink: Fix a memory leak on error path

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
dccp: do not use ipv6 header for ipv4 flow

Corey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com>
ipmi_si: Fix crash when using hard-coded device

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Bluetooth: Verify that l2cap_get_conf_opt provides large enough buffer

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Bluetooth: Check L2CAP option sizes returned from l2cap_get_conf_opt


-------------

Diffstat:

Documentation/virtual/kvm/api.txt | 16 +-
Makefile | 8 +-
arch/arm/mach-imx/cpuidle-imx6q.c | 27 +--
arch/powerpc/include/asm/feature-fixups.h | 12 ++
arch/powerpc/include/asm/ppc-opcode.h | 2 +
arch/powerpc/include/asm/ppc_asm.h | 10 +
arch/powerpc/include/asm/setup.h | 7 +
arch/powerpc/kernel/entry_64.S | 5 +
arch/powerpc/kernel/exceptions-64e.S | 27 ++-
arch/powerpc/kernel/head_booke.h | 12 ++
arch/powerpc/kernel/head_fsl_booke.S | 15 ++
arch/powerpc/kernel/security.c | 49 +++--
arch/powerpc/kernel/setup-common.c | 1 +
arch/powerpc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S | 8 +
arch/powerpc/kvm/bookehv_interrupts.S | 4 +
arch/powerpc/kvm/e500_emulate.c | 7 +
arch/powerpc/lib/feature-fixups.c | 23 ++
arch/powerpc/lib/memcmp_64.S | 17 +-
arch/powerpc/mm/tlb_low_64e.S | 7 +
arch/powerpc/net/bpf_jit.h | 17 +-
arch/powerpc/net/bpf_jit32.h | 4 +
arch/powerpc/net/bpf_jit64.h | 20 ++
arch/powerpc/net/bpf_jit_comp64.c | 12 +-
arch/powerpc/platforms/pseries/pseries_energy.c | 27 ++-
arch/x86/Kconfig | 8 +-
arch/x86/include/asm/kvm_host.h | 2 +
arch/x86/kvm/vmx.c | 14 --
arch/x86/kvm/x86.c | 48 ++++-
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_si.h | 4 +-
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_si_hardcode.c | 236 +++++++++++++++------
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_si_intf.c | 22 +-
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_si_platform.c | 30 ++-
drivers/gpio/gpio-adnp.c | 6 +-
drivers/gpio/gpio-exar.c | 2 +
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/cmd_parser.c | 2 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/rockchip_drm_vop.c | 18 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/vgem/vgem_drv.c | 6 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/vkms/vkms_gem.c | 5 +-
drivers/iommu/io-pgtable-arm-v7s.c | 19 +-
drivers/isdn/hardware/mISDN/hfcmulti.c | 3 +-
drivers/net/Kconfig | 4 +-
drivers/net/dsa/qca8k.c | 18 --
drivers/net/ethernet/8390/mac8390.c | 19 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/aquantia/atlantic/aq_ring.c | 5 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/thunder/nicvf_queues.c | 30 ++-
drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/ring_mode.c | 5 +-
drivers/net/phy/meson-gxl.c | 6 +
drivers/net/tun.c | 16 +-
drivers/net/vrf.c | 1 +
drivers/net/vxlan.c | 4 +-
drivers/phy/allwinner/phy-sun4i-usb.c | 5 +-
drivers/platform/x86/intel_cht_int33fe.c | 27 ++-
drivers/s390/cio/vfio_ccw_drv.c | 8 +-
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_erp.c | 17 ++
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_ext.h | 2 +
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_scsi.c | 4 +
drivers/scsi/sd.c | 22 +-
drivers/staging/comedi/comedidev.h | 2 +
drivers/staging/comedi/drivers.c | 33 ++-
drivers/staging/comedi/drivers/ni_mio_common.c | 10 +-
drivers/staging/erofs/dir.c | 45 ++--
drivers/staging/erofs/unzip_vle.c | 46 ++--
drivers/staging/erofs/unzip_vle_lz4.c | 7 +-
drivers/staging/speakup/speakup_soft.c | 16 +-
drivers/staging/speakup/spk_priv.h | 1 +
drivers/staging/speakup/synth.c | 6 +
drivers/staging/vt6655/device_main.c | 11 +-
drivers/tty/serial/atmel_serial.c | 4 +
drivers/tty/serial/kgdboc.c | 4 +-
drivers/tty/serial/max310x.c | 2 +
drivers/tty/serial/mvebu-uart.c | 3 +
drivers/tty/serial/mxs-auart.c | 4 +
drivers/tty/serial/qcom_geni_serial.c | 2 +-
drivers/tty/serial/sh-sci.c | 12 +-
drivers/usb/class/cdc-acm.c | 4 +-
drivers/usb/common/common.c | 2 +
drivers/usb/gadget/function/f_hid.c | 6 +-
drivers/usb/host/xhci-dbgcap.c | 5 +-
drivers/usb/host/xhci-hub.c | 19 +-
drivers/usb/host/xhci-rcar.c | 1 +
drivers/usb/host/xhci-ring.c | 9 +-
drivers/usb/host/xhci.h | 8 +
drivers/usb/mtu3/Kconfig | 1 +
drivers/usb/serial/cp210x.c | 1 +
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio.c | 2 +
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio_ids.h | 4 +-
drivers/usb/serial/mos7720.c | 4 +-
drivers/usb/serial/option.c | 17 +-
drivers/usb/typec/class.c | 38 ++--
fs/btrfs/extent-tree.c | 2 +-
fs/btrfs/raid56.c | 3 +-
fs/btrfs/tree-log.c | 33 ++-
fs/btrfs/volumes.c | 2 +-
fs/lockd/host.c | 3 +-
fs/nfs/nfs4proc.c | 3 +-
fs/ocfs2/refcounttree.c | 42 ++--
fs/open.c | 6 +
fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c | 3 +-
include/linux/device.h | 24 +++
include/linux/slab.h | 2 +
include/net/sctp/checksum.h | 2 +-
include/net/sock.h | 6 +
kernel/bpf/verifier.c | 2 +-
kernel/cpu.c | 20 +-
kernel/watchdog.c | 6 +-
lib/rhashtable.c | 8 +-
mm/mempolicy.c | 40 +++-
mm/migrate.c | 11 +-
mm/slab.c | 2 +
mm/slab.h | 3 +-
mm/slab_common.c | 2 +-
mm/slub.c | 5 +
net/bluetooth/l2cap_core.c | 83 +++++---
net/core/datagram.c | 2 +-
net/core/net-sysfs.c | 6 +-
net/dccp/ipv6.c | 4 +-
net/ipv6/ila/ila_xlat.c | 1 +
net/ipv6/route.c | 18 +-
net/ipv6/tcp_ipv6.c | 8 +-
net/netlink/genetlink.c | 3 +-
net/packet/af_packet.c | 4 +-
net/rose/rose_subr.c | 21 +-
net/sched/act_mirred.c | 3 +
net/sctp/socket.c | 12 +-
net/tipc/net.c | 5 +-
net/tipc/socket.c | 20 +-
net/tipc/topsrv.c | 1 +
scripts/mod/modpost.c | 2 +-
sound/core/oss/pcm_oss.c | 43 ++--
sound/core/pcm_native.c | 9 +-
sound/core/rawmidi.c | 2 +
sound/core/seq/oss/seq_oss_synth.c | 7 +-
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c | 79 ++++++-
tools/objtool/Makefile | 7 +-
.../perf/util/intel-pt-decoder/intel-pt-decoder.c | 20 +-
tools/perf/util/pmu.c | 10 +
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c | 3 +
137 files changed, 1323 insertions(+), 564 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-04-01 20:04    [W:0.333 / U:6.172 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site