lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Feb]   [19]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 0/2] tools/memory-model: Trivialities
Date
Fixes to inline comments, documentation, script usage.

Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Cc: Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>
Cc: Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
Cc: Daniel Lustig <dlustig@nvidia.com>

Andrea Parri (2):
tools/memory-model: Fix comment in MP+poonceonces.litmus
tools/memory-model: Do not use "herd" to refer to "herd7"

tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/MP+poonceonces.litmus | 2 +-
tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/README | 2 +-
tools/memory-model/lock.cat | 2 +-
tools/memory-model/scripts/README | 4 ++--
tools/memory-model/scripts/checkalllitmus.sh | 2 +-
tools/memory-model/scripts/checklitmus.sh | 2 +-
tools/memory-model/scripts/parseargs.sh | 2 +-
tools/memory-model/scripts/runlitmushist.sh | 2 +-
8 files changed, 9 insertions(+), 9 deletions(-)

--
2.7.4

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-02-19 23:56    [W:0.045 / U:54.556 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site