lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Feb]   [19]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 5/5] PCI: dwc: Remove superfluous shifting in definitions
Date
Surrounding definitions no longer use explicit shift, so "<< 0" here
serve no purpose. Remove them. No functional change intended.

Signed-off-by: Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Chris Healy <cphealy@gmail.com>
Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: "A.s. Dong" <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
Cc: linux-imx@nxp.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
---
drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-designware.h | 14 +++++++-------
1 file changed, 7 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-designware.h b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-designware.h
index 8ebfb06584d9..f6fb65a40f10 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-designware.h
+++ b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-designware.h
@@ -60,14 +60,14 @@
#define PCIE_ATU_VIEWPORT 0x900
#define PCIE_ATU_REGION_INBOUND BIT(31)
#define PCIE_ATU_REGION_OUTBOUND 0
-#define PCIE_ATU_REGION_INDEX2 (0x2 << 0)
-#define PCIE_ATU_REGION_INDEX1 (0x1 << 0)
-#define PCIE_ATU_REGION_INDEX0 (0x0 << 0)
+#define PCIE_ATU_REGION_INDEX2 0x2
+#define PCIE_ATU_REGION_INDEX1 0x1
+#define PCIE_ATU_REGION_INDEX0 0x0
#define PCIE_ATU_CR1 0x904
-#define PCIE_ATU_TYPE_MEM (0x0 << 0)
-#define PCIE_ATU_TYPE_IO (0x2 << 0)
-#define PCIE_ATU_TYPE_CFG0 (0x4 << 0)
-#define PCIE_ATU_TYPE_CFG1 (0x5 << 0)
+#define PCIE_ATU_TYPE_MEM 0x0
+#define PCIE_ATU_TYPE_IO 0x2
+#define PCIE_ATU_TYPE_CFG0 0x4
+#define PCIE_ATU_TYPE_CFG1 0x5
#define PCIE_ATU_CR2 0x908
#define PCIE_ATU_ENABLE BIT(31)
#define PCIE_ATU_BAR_MODE_ENABLE BIT(30)
--
2.20.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-02-19 21:05    [W:0.037 / U:0.220 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site