lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Feb]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[PATCH] Add the SPDX header to include/linux/hash.h
From: Domenico Andreoli <domenico.andreoli@linux.com>

It is unlikely that who contributes to this file is unaware of the kernel
licensing but bringing the license statement into the file itself makes
it properly reusable in different contexts.

CC: Daniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
CC: Francesco Fusco <ffusco@redhat.com>
CC: George Spelvin <linux@sciencehorizons.net>
CC: Hannes Frederic Sowa <hannes@stressinduktion.org>
CC: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
CC: Jay Vosburgh <jay.vosburgh@canonical.com>
CC: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
CC: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
CC: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
CC: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
CC: Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com>
CC: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@parallels.com>
Signed-off-by: Domenico Andreoli <domenico.andreoli@linux.com>

---
include/linux/hash.h | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Index: b/include/linux/hash.h
===================================================================
--- a/include/linux/hash.h
+++ b/include/linux/hash.h
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 */
+
#ifndef _LINUX_HASH_H
#define _LINUX_HASH_H
/* Fast hashing routine for ints, longs and pointers.
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-02-12 18:18    [W:0.041 / U:0.500 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site