lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Feb]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 4.9 000/137] 4.9.156-stable review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 4.9.156 release.
There are 137 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Wed Feb 13 14:17:22 UTC 2019.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v4.x/stable-review/patch-4.9.156-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-4.9.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 4.9.156-rc1

Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
perf: Add support for supplementary event registers

Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
IB/hfi1: Add limit test for RC/UC send via loopback

Scott Bauer <scott.bauer@intel.com>
PCI: vmd: Free up IRQs on suspend path

Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
oom, oom_reaper: do not enqueue same task twice

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
serial: fix race between flush_to_ldisc and tty_open

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
perf tests evsel-tp-sched: Fix bitwise operator

Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
perf/core: Don't WARN() for impossible ring-buffer sizes

Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
x86/MCE: Initialize mce.bank in the case of a fatal error in mce_no_way_out()

Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>
perf/x86/intel/uncore: Add Node ID mask

Peter Shier <pshier@google.com>
KVM: nVMX: unconditionally cancel preemption timer in free_nested (CVE-2019-7221)

Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
kvm: fix kvm_ioctl_create_device() reference counting (CVE-2019-6974)

Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
KVM: x86: work around leak of uninitialized stack contents (CVE-2019-7222)

James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
scsi: aic94xx: fix module loading

Paul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
usb: gadget: musb: fix short isoc packets with inventra dma

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
usb: gadget: udc: net2272: Fix bitwise and boolean operations

Bin Liu <b-liu@ti.com>
usb: phy: am335x: fix race condition in _probe

Leonid Iziumtsev <leonid.iziumtsev@gmail.com>
dmaengine: imx-dma: fix wrong callback invoke

Lukas Wunner <lukas@wunner.de>
dmaengine: bcm2835: Fix abort of transactions

Lukas Wunner <lukas@wunner.de>
dmaengine: bcm2835: Fix interrupt race on RT

Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@redhat.com>
fuse: handle zero sized retrieve correctly

Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@redhat.com>
fuse: decrement NR_WRITEBACK_TEMP on the right page

Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
fuse: call pipe_buf_release() under pipe lock

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: hda - Serialize codec registrations

Charles Keepax <ckeepax@opensource.cirrus.com>
ALSA: compress: Fix stop handling on compressed capture streams

Govindarajulu Varadarajan <gvaradar@cisco.com>
enic: fix checksum validation for IPv6

Rundong Ge <rdong.ge@gmail.com>
net: dsa: slave: Don't propagate flag changes on down slave interfaces

Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
net/mlx5e: Force CHECKSUM_UNNECESSARY for short ethernet frames

Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
net: systemport: Fix WoL with password after deep sleep

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
rds: fix refcount bug in rds_sock_addref

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
skge: potential memory corruption in skge_get_regs()

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
rxrpc: bad unlock balance in rxrpc_recvmsg

Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>
net: dp83640: expire old TX-skb

Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
dccp: fool proof ccid_hc_[rt]x_parse_options()

Eduardo Valentin <edubezval@gmail.com>
thermal: hwmon: inline helpers when CONFIG_THERMAL_HWMON is not set

Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
exec: load_script: don't blindly truncate shebang string

Davidlohr Bueso <dave@stgolabs.net>
fs/epoll: drop ovflist branch prediction

Cheng Lin <cheng.lin130@zte.com.cn>
proc/sysctl: fix return error for proc_doulongvec_minmax()

Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
kernel/hung_task.c: break RCU locks based on jiffies

Benjamin Gordon <bmgordon@google.com>
fs/proc/base.c: use ns_capable instead of capable for timerslack_ns

Aditya Pakki <pakki001@umn.edu>
HID: lenovo: Add checks to fix of_led_classdev_register

Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
thermal: generic-adc: Fix adc to temp interpolation

Finn Thain <fthain@telegraphics.com.au>
block/swim3: Fix -EBUSY error when re-opening device after unmount

Scott Wood <oss@buserror.net>
fsl/fman: Use GFP_ATOMIC in {memac,tgec}_add_hash_mac_address()

Wenwen Wang <wang6495@umn.edu>
gdrom: fix a memory leak bug

Jia-Ju Bai <baijiaju1990@gmail.com>
isdn: hisax: hfc_pci: Fix a possible concurrency use-after-free bug in HFCPCI_l1hw()

Junxiao Bi <junxiao.bi@oracle.com>
ocfs2: don't clear bh uptodate for block read

Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
scripts/decode_stacktrace: only strip base path when a prefix of the path

Sahitya Tummala <stummala@codeaurora.org>
f2fs: fix sbi->extent_list corruption issue

Kangjie Lu <kjlu@umn.edu>
niu: fix missing checks of niu_pci_eeprom_read

Anton Ivanov <anton.ivanov@cambridgegreys.com>
um: Avoid marking pages with "changed protection"

Ronnie Sahlberg <lsahlber@redhat.com>
cifs: check ntwrk_buf_start for NULL before dereferencing it

Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
MIPS: ralink: Select CONFIG_CPU_MIPSR2_IRQ_VI on MT7620/8

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
crypto: ux500 - Use proper enum in hash_set_dma_transfer

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
crypto: ux500 - Use proper enum in cryp_set_dma_transfer

Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
seq_buf: Make seq_buf_puts() null-terminate the buffer

Kangjie Lu <kjlu@umn.edu>
hwmon: (lm80) fix a missing check of bus read in lm80 probe

Kangjie Lu <kjlu@umn.edu>
hwmon: (lm80) fix a missing check of the status of SMBus read

Chris Perl <cperl@janestreet.com>
NFS: nfs_compare_mount_options always compare auth flavors.

Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
KVM: x86: svm: report MSR_IA32_MCG_EXT_CTL as unsupported

Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>
pinctrl: meson: meson8b: fix the GPIO function for the GPIOAO pins

Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>
pinctrl: meson: meson8: fix the GPIO function for the GPIOAO pins

Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>
fbdev: fbcon: Fix unregister crash when more than one framebuffer

Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>
igb: Fix an issue that PME is not enabled during runtime suspend

Konstantin Khorenko <khorenko@virtuozzo.com>
i40e: define proper net_device::neigh_priv_len

Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
fbdev: fbmem: behave better with small rotated displays and many CPUs

Alexey Khoroshilov <khoroshilov@ispras.ru>
video: clps711x-fb: release disp device node in probe()

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
drbd: Avoid Clang warning about pointless switch statment

Lars Ellenberg <lars.ellenberg@linbit.com>
drbd: skip spurious timeout (ping-timeo) when failing promote

Lars Ellenberg <lars.ellenberg@linbit.com>
drbd: disconnect, if the wrong UUIDs are attached on a connected peer

Roland Kammerer <roland.kammerer@linbit.com>
drbd: narrow rcu_read_lock in drbd_sync_handshake

Jia-Ju Bai <baijiaju1990@gmail.com>
cw1200: Fix concurrency use-after-free bugs in cw1200_hw_scan()

Dave Carroll <david.carroll@microsemi.com>
scsi: smartpqi: correct volume status

Mahesh Rajashekhara <mahesh.rajashekhara@microsemi.com>
scsi: smartpqi: correct host serial num for ssa

Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@intel.com>
Bluetooth: Fix unnecessary error message for HCI request completion

YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
xfrm6_tunnel: Fix spi check in __xfrm6_tunnel_alloc_spi

Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
mac80211: fix radiotap vendor presence bitmap handling

Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>
powerpc/uaccess: fix warning/error with access_ok()

Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
arm64: KVM: Skip MMIO insn after emulation

Michael Mueller <mimu@linux.ibm.com>
KVM: s390: unregister debug feature on failing arch init

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
perf probe: Fix unchecked usage of strncpy()

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
perf header: Fix unchecked usage of strncpy()

Beomho Seo <beomho.seo@samsung.com>
tty: serial: samsung: Properly set flags in autoCTS mode

Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>
memstick: Prevent memstick host from getting runtime suspended during card detection

Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
ARM: mmp: fix timer_init calls

Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
ASoC: fsl: Fix SND_SOC_EUKREA_TLV320 build error on i.MX8M

Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
ARM: pxa: avoid section mismatch warning

Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
udf: Fix BUG on corrupted inode

Adamski, Krzysztof (Nokia - PL/Wroclaw) <krzysztof.adamski@nokia.com>
i2c-axxia: check for error conditions first

Yangtao Li <tiny.windzz@gmail.com>
cpuidle: big.LITTLE: fix refcount leak

Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>
clk: imx6sl: ensure MMDC CH0 handshake is bypassed

Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@cogentembedded.com>
sata_rcar: fix deferred probing

Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
iommu/arm-smmu-v3: Use explicit mb() when moving cons pointer

Vivek Gautam <vivek.gautam@codeaurora.org>
iommu/arm-smmu: Add support for qcom,smmu-v2 variant

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
tracing: Have trace_stack nr_entries compare not be so subtle

Jiong Wang <jiong.wang@netronome.com>
mips: bpf: fix encoding bug for mm_srlv32_op

Russell King - ARM Linux <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
ARM: dts: Fix OMAP4430 SDP Ethernet startup

Yu Zhao <yuzhao@google.com>
iommu/amd: Fix amd_iommu=force_isolation

Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
clk: sunxi-ng: a33: Set CLK_SET_RATE_PARENT for all audio module clocks

Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
timekeeping: Use proper seqcount initializer

Mathias Nyman <mathias.nyman@linux.intel.com>
usb: hub: delay hub autosuspend if USB3 port is still link training

Zoran Markovic <zmarkovic@sierrawireless.com>
smack: fix access permissions for keyring

Alexey Khoroshilov <khoroshilov@ispras.ru>
media: DaVinci-VPBE: fix error handling in vpbe_initialize()

Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>
x86/fpu: Add might_fault() to user_insn()

Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
ARM: mmp/mmp2: dt: enable the clock

Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
ARM: dts: mmp2: fix TWSI2

Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
arm64: ftrace: don't adjust the LR value

Arend van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@broadcom.com>
firmware/efi: Add NULL pointer checks in efivars API functions

Wei Wang <wvw@google.com>
Thermal: do not clear passive state during system sleep

J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
nfsd4: fix crash on writing v4_end_grace before nfsd startup

Yangtao Li <tiny.windzz@gmail.com>
soc: bcm: brcmstb: Don't leak device tree node reference

Young Xiao <YangX92@hotmail.com>
sunvdc: Do not spin in an infinite loop when vio_ldc_send() returns EAGAIN

Tiezhu Yang <kernelpatch@126.com>
f2fs: fix wrong return value of f2fs_acl_create

Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org>
f2fs: avoid build warn of fall_through

Yunlei He <heyunlei@huawei.com>
f2fs: move dir data flush to write checkpoint process

Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl>
media: adv*/tc358743/ths8200: fill in min width/height/pixelclock

Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
iio: accel: kxcjk1013: Add KIOX010A ACPI Hardware-ID

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
dmaengine: xilinx_dma: Remove __aligned attribute on zynqmp_dma_desc_ll

Alexey Khoroshilov <khoroshilov@ispras.ru>
media: mtk-vcodec: Release device nodes in mtk_vcodec_init_enc_pm()

Yangtao Li <tiny.windzz@gmail.com>
soc/tegra: Don't leak device tree node reference

Pu Wen <puwen@hygon.cn>
perf tools: Add Hygon Dhyana support

Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@google.com>
modpost: validate symbol names also in find_elf_symbol

Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
ARM: OMAP2+: hwmod: Fix some section annotations

Renato Lui Geh <renatogeh@gmail.com>
staging: iio: ad7780: update voltage on read

Matheus Tavares <matheus.bernardino@usp.br>
staging:iio:ad2s90: Make probe handle spi_setup failure

Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
ptp: check gettime64 return code in PTP_SYS_OFFSET ioctl

Andy Duan <fugang.duan@nxp.com>
serial: fsl_lpuart: clear parity enable bit when disable parity

Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
drm/vc4: ->x_scaling[1] should never be set to VC4_SCALING_NONE

Frank Rowand <frank.rowand@sony.com>
powerpc/pseries: add of_node_put() in dlpar_detach_node()

Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
x86/PCI: Fix Broadcom CNB20LE unintended sign extension (redux)

Bob Peterson <rpeterso@redhat.com>
dlm: Don't swamp the CPU with callbacks queued during recovery

Yufen Wang <wangyufen@huawei.com>
ARM: 8808/1: kexec:offline panic_smp_self_stop CPU

James Smart <jsmart2021@gmail.com>
scsi: lpfc: Correct LCB RJT handling

Lorenzo Bianconi <lorenzo.bianconi@redhat.com>
ath9k: dynack: use authentication messages for 'late' ack

Steve Longerbeam <slongerbeam@gmail.com>
gpu: ipu-v3: image-convert: Prevent race between run and unprepare

Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
ASoC: Intel: mrfld: fix uninitialized variable access

Slawomir Stepien <sst@poczta.fm>
staging: iio: adc: ad7280a: handle error from __ad7280_read32()

Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
drm/bufs: Fix Spectre v1 vulnerability


-------------

Diffstat:

Makefile | 4 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/mmp2.dtsi | 9 +-
arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-sdp.dts | 1 +
arch/arm/kernel/smp.c | 15 ++++
arch/arm/kvm/mmio.c | 11 +--
arch/arm/mach-mmp/common.h | 2 +-
arch/arm/mach-mmp/mmp2.c | 2 +-
arch/arm/mach-mmp/pxa168.c | 2 +-
arch/arm/mach-mmp/pxa910.c | 2 +-
arch/arm/mach-mmp/time.c | 32 ++++---
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.c | 6 +-
arch/arm/mach-pxa/cm-x300.c | 2 +-
arch/arm/mach-pxa/littleton.c | 2 +-
arch/arm/mach-pxa/zeus.c | 2 +-
arch/arm64/kernel/entry-ftrace.S | 1 -
arch/mips/include/uapi/asm/inst.h | 2 +-
arch/mips/ralink/Kconfig | 1 +
arch/powerpc/include/asm/uaccess.h | 2 +-
arch/powerpc/platforms/pseries/dlpar.c | 2 +
arch/s390/kvm/kvm-s390.c | 17 +++-
arch/um/include/asm/pgtable.h | 9 +-
arch/x86/events/intel/core.c | 10 ++-
arch/x86/events/intel/uncore_snbep.c | 4 +-
arch/x86/include/asm/fpu/internal.h | 3 +
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/mce.c | 1 +
arch/x86/kvm/svm.c | 7 ++
arch/x86/kvm/vmx.c | 1 +
arch/x86/kvm/x86.c | 7 ++
arch/x86/pci/broadcom_bus.c | 4 +-
drivers/ata/sata_rcar.c | 4 +-
drivers/block/drbd/drbd_nl.c | 15 ++--
drivers/block/drbd/drbd_receiver.c | 13 +--
drivers/block/sunvdc.c | 5 ++
drivers/block/swim3.c | 6 +-
drivers/cdrom/gdrom.c | 1 +
drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx6sl.c | 6 ++
drivers/clk/sunxi-ng/ccu-sun8i-a33.c | 6 +-
drivers/cpuidle/cpuidle-big_little.c | 7 +-
drivers/crypto/ux500/cryp/cryp_core.c | 4 +-
drivers/crypto/ux500/hash/hash_core.c | 2 +-
drivers/dma/bcm2835-dma.c | 70 ++++++---------
drivers/dma/imx-dma.c | 8 +-
drivers/dma/xilinx/zynqmp_dma.c | 2 +-
drivers/firmware/efi/vars.c | 99 +++++++++++++++++-----
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_bufs.c | 3 +
drivers/gpu/drm/vc4/vc4_plane.c | 12 +--
drivers/gpu/ipu-v3/ipu-image-convert.c | 10 ++-
drivers/hid/hid-lenovo.c | 10 ++-
drivers/hwmon/lm80.c | 26 ++++--
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-axxia.c | 32 +++----
drivers/iio/accel/kxcjk-1013.c | 1 +
drivers/infiniband/hw/hfi1/ruc.c | 7 +-
drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_ruc.c | 7 +-
drivers/iommu/amd_iommu.c | 9 +-
drivers/iommu/arm-smmu-v3.c | 8 +-
drivers/iommu/arm-smmu.c | 3 +
drivers/isdn/hisax/hfc_pci.c | 2 +
drivers/media/i2c/ad9389b.c | 2 +-
drivers/media/i2c/adv7511.c | 2 +-
drivers/media/i2c/adv7604.c | 4 +-
drivers/media/i2c/adv7842.c | 4 +-
drivers/media/i2c/tc358743.c | 2 +-
drivers/media/i2c/ths8200.c | 2 +-
drivers/media/platform/davinci/vpbe.c | 7 +-
.../media/platform/mtk-vcodec/mtk_vcodec_enc_pm.c | 10 ++-
drivers/memstick/core/memstick.c | 3 +
drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bcmsysport.c | 25 +++---
drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bcmsysport.h | 2 +
drivers/net/ethernet/cisco/enic/enic_main.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/fman/fman_memac.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/fman/fman_tgec.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/i40e/i40e_main.c | 3 +
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c | 8 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/skge.c | 6 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en_rx.c | 14 +++
drivers/net/ethernet/sun/niu.c | 10 ++-
drivers/net/phy/dp83640.c | 13 ++-
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/dynack.c | 3 +-
drivers/net/wireless/st/cw1200/scan.c | 13 ++-
drivers/pci/host/vmd.c | 15 ++++
drivers/pinctrl/meson/pinctrl-meson8.c | 3 +
drivers/pinctrl/meson/pinctrl-meson8b.c | 13 +--
drivers/ptp/ptp_chardev.c | 5 +-
drivers/scsi/aic94xx/aic94xx_init.c | 8 +-
drivers/scsi/lpfc/lpfc_els.c | 3 +
drivers/scsi/smartpqi/smartpqi_init.c | 6 ++
drivers/soc/bcm/brcmstb/common.c | 6 +-
drivers/soc/tegra/common.c | 6 +-
drivers/staging/iio/adc/ad7280a.c | 17 +++-
drivers/staging/iio/adc/ad7780.c | 6 +-
drivers/staging/iio/resolver/ad2s90.c | 7 +-
drivers/thermal/thermal-generic-adc.c | 12 ++-
drivers/thermal/thermal_core.c | 12 ++-
drivers/thermal/thermal_hwmon.h | 4 +-
drivers/tty/serial/fsl_lpuart.c | 4 +
drivers/tty/serial/samsung.c | 3 +
drivers/tty/serial/serial_core.c | 6 ++
drivers/usb/core/hub.c | 10 +++
drivers/usb/gadget/udc/net2272.c | 2 +-
drivers/usb/musb/musb_gadget.c | 13 +--
drivers/usb/musb/musbhsdma.c | 21 ++---
drivers/usb/phy/phy-am335x.c | 5 +-
drivers/video/console/fbcon.c | 2 +-
drivers/video/fbdev/clps711x-fb.c | 5 +-
drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbmem.c | 8 +-
fs/binfmt_script.c | 10 ++-
fs/cifs/readdir.c | 9 +-
fs/dlm/ast.c | 10 +++
fs/eventpoll.c | 2 +-
fs/f2fs/acl.c | 14 +--
fs/f2fs/f2fs.h | 12 ++-
fs/f2fs/file.c | 3 +
fs/f2fs/shrinker.c | 2 +-
fs/fuse/dev.c | 4 +-
fs/fuse/file.c | 2 +-
fs/nfs/super.c | 3 +-
fs/nfsd/nfsctl.c | 2 +
fs/ocfs2/buffer_head_io.c | 2 -
fs/proc/base.c | 12 ++-
fs/udf/inode.c | 6 ++
include/linux/genl_magic_struct.h | 5 +-
include/linux/sched.h | 1 +
include/sound/compress_driver.h | 6 +-
kernel/events/ring_buffer.c | 3 +
kernel/hung_task.c | 8 +-
kernel/sysctl.c | 2 +
kernel/time/timekeeping.c | 4 +-
kernel/trace/trace_stack.c | 2 +-
lib/seq_buf.c | 6 +-
mm/oom_kill.c | 4 +-
net/bluetooth/hci_event.c | 6 ++
net/dccp/ccid.h | 4 +-
net/dsa/slave.c | 12 ++-
net/ipv6/xfrm6_tunnel.c | 3 +
net/mac80211/rx.c | 5 +-
net/rds/bind.c | 6 +-
net/rxrpc/recvmsg.c | 3 +-
scripts/decode_stacktrace.sh | 2 +-
scripts/mod/modpost.c | 50 +++++------
security/smack/smack_lsm.c | 12 ++-
sound/pci/hda/hda_bind.c | 3 +-
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.h | 1 +
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c | 2 +
sound/soc/fsl/Kconfig | 2 +-
sound/soc/intel/atom/sst/sst_loader.c | 8 +-
tools/perf/arch/x86/util/kvm-stat.c | 2 +-
tools/perf/tests/evsel-tp-sched.c | 2 +-
tools/perf/util/header.c | 2 +-
tools/perf/util/probe-file.c | 2 +-
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c | 3 +-
150 files changed, 779 insertions(+), 367 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-02-11 16:05    [W:0.381 / U:30.700 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site