lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Oct]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v8 2/5] x86/kvm: Change print code to use pr_*() format
On Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 07:16:21PM +0800, Zhenzhong Duan wrote:
> pr_*() is preferred than printk(KERN_* ...), after change all the print
> in arch/x86/kernel/kvm.c will have "kvm-guest: xxx" style.
>
> No functional change.
>
> Signed-off-by: Zhenzhong Duan <zhenzhong.duan@oracle.com>
> Reviewed-by: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
> Cc: Radim Krcmar <rkrcmar@redhat.com>
> Cc: Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
> Cc: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
> Cc: Wanpeng Li <wanpengli@tencent.com>
> Cc: Jim Mattson <jmattson@google.com>
> Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
> ---

Reviewed-and-tested-by: Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-10-23 17:38    [W:0.107 / U:1.060 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site